We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Love Boat(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dan Hotel(Riccione)
US$221
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tenerife(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dory(Riccione)
US$290
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Consuelo(Riccione)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Venus(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Adlon(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fantasy(Riccione)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
1,792
288
40
17
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,792
288
40
17
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent hotelsalt waterenjoyable stayroom was spacioushighly recommend this hotelexcellent foodpool areaspecial thanksfree wifimaurofacilitiesluggagebalconyteamlevel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Amazing hotel,very good location, cleanests room with comfortable bed! very good breakfast, professionsl staff! I would like to go and stay in this hotel with my family!!!! Decor in hotel in very quite and comfortable! thank you!

Room Tip: double room
Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataasati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my 18months old son and mother and had a lovely time. My only complaint is We had a suite which was spacious but oddly decorated with wall to wall mirrors and not suitable for a toddler. The room has AC but was not working as am told they had switched it off, even though it was October the room was way too hot at night and we couldn’t open any windows due to automatic shutters that closed off the windows.
The hotel restaurant was excellent as well as the spa hotel and the facilities for children especially the free child’s club babysitter from 3 to 7pm in the pool area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank chelsea1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

3 nights stay at a great hotel with friendly staff and a really nice Spa. Arrived in darkness, after negotiating all the roundabouts, to be greeted by very friendly reception and got to the rooms with no hassle at all. Fantastic view from the balcony. After dropping off the bags went to find the underground car park which wasn't obvious and a little tight but that was the only slight downside of the stay. The breakfast was served until 11 which was brilliant for a lazy holiday and had a good selection. The indoor pool and hot tub were really good until you visit the Spa which is another level above. Really enjoyable stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markjharrison40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

My friends and I stayed at this beautiful seaside hotel for 3 nights and everything was beyond our expectations! The breakfast buffet was super with a variety of savoury dishes (my favourite being the omelette with ham and cheese) and sweet pastries to eat. Our waiters Denis and Mauro were incredibly professional, friendly and catered to our every need.
My room on the 5th floor had a beautiful sea view and a mattress that was heavenly to sleep on!

I had time to visit the hotel's very relaxing spa and book a deep tissue massage with Tatiana. She tailors the massage for your needs and it was one the best massages I ever had.

Perhaps the only thing that could be slightly improved is the possibility for a speedier check out at the reception.
We had a fantastic time visiting Riccione and will definitely return to Atlantic Hotel as it is truly a holiday dream to stay here.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the Atlantic Hotel-Riccione
Great destination for families.
Lovely promenade
Lots of gelato shops and small boutiques.
Very child friendly.
Atlantic hotel in great position on the beach and a short distance from the shopping area.
As we arrived I was pleasantly surprised to get such a friendly welcome.
Rooms were clean ,a fair size and well maintained.
The breakfast ,perfect ,with right amount to choose from. Breakfast staff couldn't do enough for you.
Spa was very modern ,great choice of treatments to suit everyone and a salt water pool that was half covered by sliding roof was the perfect temperature.
Amazing gym ,compact but ultra modern technogym equipment.
Lack of food choice by the pool but one minute away walk to the beach and you have a great selection of beach bars/cafes.
All in all a lovely hotel with great service and pleasant atmosphere.
As usual always have to have a suggestion.
Free wifi very welcome.
€25 per day car parking for hotel guests -ouch.
Will definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews