We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Love Love the place!!!!”
Review of Hotel Meson Feliz

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Meson Feliz
Ranked #15 of 53 Terracina B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 January 2012

I stayed there in may 2010. I liked it so much so I'd come back every weekend during my month long stay in Rome. The Italian hospitality is unforgettable. Great host Anna Laura was always ready to help and understand all my needs even I don't speak Italian I'll never forget warm welcome from owners of the hotel. Rooms are lovely and clean.There is a grocery store across the hotel. And it is 5min pleasant walk to the beach, where you can find the umbrellas and other amenities. This was a vacation which had a soul in it. If you stay there you feel like you stay in the home of your dear friends.
If I'm around next time. I'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 275nunzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank teresanna2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank antoniociao1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Terracina hotels
3.0 km away
Poseidon
Poseidon
#1 of 13 in Terracina
253 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Torre del Sole
Hotel Torre del Sole
#5 of 13 in Terracina
314 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Centosedici
Hotel Centosedici
#2 of 13 in Terracina
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Hotel Acquasanta
Hotel Acquasanta
#3 of 13 in Terracina
155 reviews
2.7 km away
Albergo Mediterraneo
Albergo Mediterraneo
#8 of 13 in Terracina
184 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Casa Yvorio
Hotel Casa Yvorio
#1 of 53 in Terracina
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Meson Feliz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Meson Feliz

Address: Lido di Ulisse | Porto Badino, 04019, Terracina, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Terracina
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Terracina
Price Range: $148 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Meson Feliz 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by its own pine forest structured outdoor events, the Hotel Meson Feliz is 100 meters from the sea in the beautiful setting of the Riviera of Ulysses. The hotel has 14 air conditioned rooms hot / cold. Characteristic restaurant with local cuisine for parties and ceremonies. Private indoor parking. Open all year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Meson Feliz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing