We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Acquasanta(Terracina)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon(Terracina)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Il Giardino di Adriana B&B(Terracina)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa Yvorio(Terracina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
107
157
48
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
157
48
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree sunbedswear a swimming capblue oceanby accidentwould stay here againdifferent languagessky tvshuttle busnice hotelhuge balconyhotel is locatedthe air conditioningroom was cleanprivate beachstar hoteljupiterfridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during low season. This place is vast and clearly built to accommodate the huge numbers of Italian tourists which (so we were told) flock there during peak summer months (July-August). Our room was clean, basic but lacking in 4 star touches like toiletries and proper face towels (ours were as thin as dish cloths!). Still, the sea view rooms had stunning views of the sea which filled the wide patio windows. It was so peaceful. And the staff were extremely accommodating and helpful! I wouldn't come here again in low season. as you could hear a pin drop in the hotel restaurant, both at dinner and for breakfast! Also the location isn't ideal if you like to explore a bit - it's about a 10 min drive from the town centre.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank N R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

clean rooms, nice view, nice warm pool guarded. however, be aware of the swim cap regulation. without polyester on your head you are not allowed to enter the pool. they sell in reception, cost 3 euro per person. the hotel is far away from city center. however there is closeby restaurants to eat in. the hotel have a nice buffet breakfeast. in the pool area is much bismarck palmtrees. some may have allergy to them and feel itchy if laying beside the pool. the wi-fi worked well trough the whole area. however the code is only for one device, so each device must have their own.
Even if the rooms are a bit dated, they are very clean and smelling fresh and nice. however if staying one week i suggest rent a bike or a car and go see the city center of torrecino. The rooms had a fridge that was for the guests to use. very nice.

Room Tip: sea-view is breath taking, and in our room we could see straight over the ocean as waking up. highly recommended.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sungazer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The room was spacious and clean With a big balcony. The only negative about the room was that you could hear everything from the room Next to Yours.
The pool was clean and you had sunbeds for free. Notice that you need a bathingcap
We did not go to the Beach because of a short stay, but it looked Perfect.
Good parkingspace.

The hotel is located a bit from the center. How to get there we do not know, we had Our dinner in the restaurant Close to the hotel which was a charming restaurant by the sea (pizzeria).

We drove from this hotel to the airport, it took 90 minutes.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne40Oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The hotel is on the far end of the beach, thus being quite, but far from the center and far from restaurants. The hotel´s restaurant is ok, but the pizza restaurant La Risacca is the better option (closest neighbour on the beach).

The hotel insists that you have to take their shuttle-bus to the city centre, but a public bus is available on the Viale Circe for under half the price.

Ok pool, but bring a bathing cap or buy one from the hotel for 3 euro. The beach is very close, and we had sun chairs included in the price, sunbeds were available for extra cost. We used the pool (free sunbeds) as our base, and went to the sea to swim and bathe.

If you want to explore Terracina city, I would recommend to rent a car, or perhaps choose a hotel closer to the city.

Room Tip: The view facing the mountains is very nice, providing the sunset, and is much more quiet (and cheaper).
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank monikarls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 days with work, yes the rooms are a little bit dated but it doesn't really affect the stay what so ever, it's still a nice hotel and the staff are wonderful. Located on a lovely beach too.
Food is ok, some times a bit repetitive but there is also plenty of restaurants down the road.
All in all I enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews