We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
36
26
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
26
6
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2009

We realy had a few wonderfull days at viallo martina. The house is situated in a rural landscape surrounded by olive trees and wine fields. The rooms are equipped functional and are clean. We even had a wonderfull ocean view ... Sonia - the host is realy affectionate. She eager to improve her English skills and loves to chat with her guests. So we can absolute recommend this B&B!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hansenpropansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2009

I am a traveller since...I was born, and are my kids! We arrived at Villa Martina and we just fell in love with everything that is about it!
Location: it is so easy to find it...boards everywhere from the motorway exit (Vasto Nord toll) up to the entrance of this charming B&B.
Rooms: well equipped and CLEAN!
Breakfast: a wide variety of delicious cakes, jams, italian pastries...we all loved it...and couldn't wait for the following morning :-)
Service: Luigi and Sonia are just are sweet as the jams they offer for breakfast and my kids had so much fun with Martina and Archi (their kids)...the playground area was a PLUS PLUS for my siesta and the area that surrounds the Villa Martina is very safe.

I would recommand this B& to everyone and anyone seeking for: nature, relax, sea lovers and people who enjoy simple things in life!

A big thank You to all of you and...see you next summer ;-)

Thamie

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italytravellab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2008

At Villa Martina, the service is uncomparable. The lovely hosts, Sonia and Gino, have a wonderful B&B with an amazing traditional breakfast and homemade wines and oils. Sonia is very helpful, and a great blessing to english-speaking tourists, wanting them to speak english so she is able to improve her own knowledge and fluency of the language. It is comfortable, family-friendly accommodation close to the town of Vasto - only a short car trip away.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank pajoda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews