We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$610
US$569
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cruccuris Resort(Villasimius)
US$337
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella Maris(Villasimius)
US$542
US$526
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aras Hotel Boutique(Villasimius)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cormoran(Villasimius)
US$1,144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Albergo Arcupintau(Villasimius)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
162
53
24
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
53
24
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubfamily resortpark viewamazing locationprivate beachexcellent familywelcome homeitalian islandbeach restaurantsmall resortmain buildingbreakfast and dinnerfamilies with kidsbeautiful hotelbig terracevisit sardiniafine sand
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing resort in the south of Sardinia. Lovely beach with breathtaking sea, good food and tailor made for families.
Close to Villasimius, it's a typic Falkensteiner hotel, excellent treatments for children and good kids areas.
We certainly come back in the future.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear Lorenzo,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I have to say that we had a great start for this summer 2017. The place offers breathtaking and very luxurious environments.

The daily view from the room was perfect and at night you have the chance to fall asleep with the sea in the background! Simply Priceless!!

The best part? The 30 second walk to the sea! Clear water and no matter how deep it is, you will always see everything.

We want to thank the manager of the Saturnino restaurant who suggested the best dishes. Courteous service and 6 stars for the food!!!

Enchanting to meet Katia and Jasmin, who brought happiness and joy around. We could see happiness in children'a eyes playing around. Meanwhile their parents were enjoying the beach.

A paradise in the south of Sardinia. Stunning swimming pools and beautiful SpA.

We will definitely come back later on this summer.

Room Tip: Rooms on the beachfront are fabulous!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nickdettoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear Nick,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all elements of your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi. Thank you for your kind words with regards to the attentive and kind service you received, prime location and friendly treatments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Everything was perfect including the quality of the services (cleanness of the room), the daily non-repetitive choices in the restaurant, the location of the hotel and the private beach as well as the friendly atmosphere provided by the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear A Z,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

The Hotel is a great corner with Amazing swimmingpool and people .
I had my holidays for 2weeks and nothing was wrong.
The staff,service and the beach makes me recharge energy!!
I suggest the hotel and the great value. ...food ...Sardinian food I loved it!!!Bottarga and cheese. ...wait for us next year!!
See you in 2017!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Armando D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Loved our stay at your hotel! Service was amazing and the staff was so helpful and friendly!
Rooms are clean, nice and cozy!
Will definitely come back next summer!
Highly recommended to all who wish to visit Sardinia

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tina_df87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews