We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi
Ranked #11 of 33 Hotels in Villasimius
Reviewed 22 May 2017

A paradise in the South of Sardinia. Perfect for familes and couples, three stunning swimming pool, a adesione private white sand beach, a great Spa and kids club.
A fantastic experience in one of The most beatiful land of The world.
We will surely come back in next future

Room Tip: Villas near Bach are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank josephsteilsol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2017

Dear Joseph,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing resort in the south of Sardinia. Lovely beach with breathtaking sea, good food and tailor made for families.
Close to Villasimius, it's a typic Falkensteiner hotel, excellent treatments for children and good kids areas.
We certainly come back in the future.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear Lorenzo,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I have to say that we had a great start for this summer 2017. The place offers breathtaking and very luxurious environments.

The daily view from the room was perfect and at night you have the chance to fall asleep with the sea in the background! Simply Priceless!!

The best part? The 30 second walk to the sea! Clear water and no matter how deep it is, you will always see everything.

We want to thank the manager of the Saturnino restaurant who suggested the best dishes. Courteous service and 6 stars for the food!!!

Enchanting to meet Katia and Jasmin, who brought happiness and joy around. We could see happiness in children'a eyes playing around. Meanwhile their parents were enjoying the beach.

A paradise in the south of Sardinia. Stunning swimming pools and beautiful SpA.

We will definitely come back later on this summer.

Room Tip: Rooms on the beachfront are fabulous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nickdettoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear Nick,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all elements of your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi. Thank you for your kind words with regards to the attentive and kind service you received, prime location and friendly treatments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Everything was perfect including the quality of the services (cleanness of the room), the daily non-repetitive choices in the restaurant, the location of the hotel and the private beach as well as the friendly atmosphere provided by the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 May 2017

Dear A Z,

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Gianluca Borgna
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

The Hotel is a great corner with Amazing swimmingpool and people .
I had my holidays for 2weeks and nothing was wrong.
The staff,service and the beach makes me recharge energy!!
I suggest the hotel and the great value. ...food ...Sardinian food I loved it!!!Bottarga and cheese. ...wait for us next year!!
See you in 2017!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Armando D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villasimius
4.5 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#3 of 33 in Villasimius
1,512 reviews
3.7 km away
Hotel Stella Maris
Hotel Stella Maris
#15 of 33 in Villasimius
280 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Cormoran
Hotel Cormoran
#9 of 33 in Villasimius
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Residence Le Bouganville
Residence Le Bouganville
#25 of 33 in Villasimius
154 reviews
2.4 km away
Cruccuris Resort
Cruccuris Resort
#1 of 33 in Villasimius
635 reviews
234 km away
Resort Valle Dell'Erica Thalasso & Spa
Resort Valle Dell'Erica Thalasso...
#1 of 25 in Santa Teresa Gallura
998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi

Address: Strada Provinciale 17 | Loc.Piscadeddus, 09049 Villasimius, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Villasimius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 33 Hotels in Villasimius
Price Range: S$384 - S$1,645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi 5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing