We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Stella Maris(Villasimius)
US$578
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cruccuris Resort(Villasimius)
US$336
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cormoran(Villasimius)
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$629/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aras Hotel Boutique(Villasimius)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Albergo Arcupintau(Villasimius)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
B&B Acquamarina(Villasimius)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,617)
Filter reviews
1,617 results
Traveller rating
1,016
383
125
57
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,016
383
125
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardlobsterbreakfast and dinneranimation teamevery eveningbuffet stylebeach restaurantgarden viewexcellent resortshuttle servicetennis courtsstar hotelhuge poolsoft sandhotel facilitiespastatable tennis
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,617 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel has 270+ rooms equipped to a high standard. Facilities are excellent with a wide range of activities to suit all ages. Breakfast on the terrace was very good with a great variety of hot and cold food. Evening meals in the Mediterranean restaurant took the form of a buffet. While there was an enormous variety of food supplied, quality was variable. The special offer local wine at 10 euros was simply dreadful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbwa48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The location of the hotel within a large natural surrounding is very nice. However the rest of the services are unfortunately not up to the level of what one can expect from a 5-star hotel. The rooms are rather small and the breakfast buffet - while offering varied food - does not excel with regard to the quality one would expect from a five star hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Dominik125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Timi Am... S, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for the time dedicated to this review following your stay at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna.
We are sorry to learn that the size of your room fell short of your expectations. The surface of the room you booked (classic room) is 20 sqm, and all our guests are informed about all characteristics of this particular room typology. We propose other types of categories, from the Superior, Executive and Deluxe rooms range from 25 to 45 square meters and up to 70 square meters for the Suites.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in a room category of your choice.
We are so disappointed to know that the variety and freshness of our products, usually very appreciated by our customers, was not to your liking.
We do hope to welcome you back soon trying to regain your trust.
Best regards,
Lamia Salah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Surprised to find how little effort had been made to sound proof, could clearly hear TV in the next room and pretty much everything going on in the bathroom. Given that we were told a garden room would be quieter, we were disappointed. Also disappointed the mattress was very hard and pillows uncomfortable.
Otherwise standard resort hotel away from the beach, nice rooms, small bathrooms, nice buffet food. Service was good.
Overall not good value for money and were glad we only had 3 nights there as my back and neck were getting pretty bad from the bed.

Room Tip: Not sure any of the rooms are really quiet as the ones on the front are over the restaurant and evening entertainment area.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabonhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Timi Am... S, General Manager at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our resort.
We are sorry to read that some aspects of your stay failed to meet your expectations.
Regarding sound proofing, we would like to clarify that we are taking action to improve it within the framework of the renovation plan that is currently affecting our rooms. Also, although we usually don’t receive complaint about the comfort of our beds, we would like to inform you that all renovated rooms are equipped with more comfortable mattresses and pillows in accordance with Pullman bedding standards.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you (in a renovated room) in the near future.
Kindest regards,
Patrick Recasens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Owned by The French hotel group Accor. A very large popular hotel specious both inside and out. Facilities include, excellent Wifi, Wellness Centre, Large Private Beach Area, Outdoor Unheated Pool. Tennis, Archery, Quad bikes, Jogging track, Boules,Volley ball, Bicycle hire. There is a Golf Course nearby. All rooms are delightful with a spacious shower only bathroom (ie; to my knowledge no rooms with a bath.) Food is excellent for breakfast and evening meals and are served as buffets with plenty of choice and a daily variation of dishes and are served in the large dining room. Drinks especially alcohol are very expensive. Queuing at the hot food section of the buffet lacks definition and can be slow and a bit of a scrum at times. Staff are well trained friendly and very service orientated. The hotel caters for large travel groups, conferences, seminars so be prepared for a large population in the hotel with a concentration of numbers at meal times.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank johnen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Timi Am... S, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear guest ,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Regarding the rooms, we would like to inform you that our Superior, Deluxe, Executive and Suite rooms provide a bathtube and not only a shower. You have certainly stayed in a classic room.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,
Lamia salah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were advised we had been upgraded to an suite. The room was wonderful, large and spacious, with an espresso machine, bath tub and shower, his and her double sink, large balcony and queen size bed. The walk to the beach is nice but there is a shuttle that frequently makes the trip back and forth which takes a couple of mins. The beach beds from row 3 backwards are free but are good quality, comfy, clean all come with an umbrella and you are not harassed by beach sellers. Row 1 and 2 beach beds can be hired for a fee but there is no real need to do that and they were empty when we went. Beach is beautiful, soft sand and clear blue water.
The restaurant is nice set by the pool which is a lovely setting. One area of improvement would be the junior staff to be understand eating/dining etiquette. Couple of evenings we were eating and when the entertainment staff came by to speak they waiter took the plate - even though there was food etc left and we were not finished. Senior management are really accommodating and professional, we had an issue checking out and they didn't argue or dispute anything with us.
Honestly a wonderful hotel which I would love to go back to.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Priya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Timi Am... S, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear guest ,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Best regards,
Lamia salah
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews