We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Best food ,generous in food portion ,clean rooms .
From my expereince in the area its the best food and best accomdation.recommended .
Good place for kids summer time
The prices are reasonable

THANKS PINE VIEW TEAM


.....

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank bahia123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana A, Manager at Pine View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for staying in PineView hotel, we are very glade that you enjoyed your stay hope to see you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Hubby was recommended by a family member to stay in this hotel for a weekend getaway. We decided to give it a try and turned out we did not like it at all, not one little bit! Hotel premise was clearly not managed well. The bungalow was too overpriced with minimum facility. Staffs were NOT friendly! Never again. Nuff said.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Retno J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana A, Manager at Pine View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Sorry for inconvenience but hope you check the hotel name because there is no bungalows at out proprety, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

The location is nice and the place is nice, but the place was not properly heated for the winter weather, the food was not good. Below average food, service was good given that there was a max of 15 guests during the lunch time.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NHN_021413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana A, Manager at Pine View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for choosing pineview hotel, we appreciate your comments, hope next time to serve u better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Very nice hotel. And value for money
Service was excellent
Rooms clean and tidy
Breakfast was good although basic.

Did not try restaurant except for breakfast on terrace.

Nice getaway from beirut.

Close to jezzine and surrounded by pine forests.

Will repeat for sure and will recommend.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank AntzEatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana A, Manager at Pine View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for choosing PineView hotel , we appreciate your comments, we hope to see you at our property again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews