We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveller rating
831
397
193
75
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
397
193
75
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Bridge resort as a family with a child. Kids eat for free till 6yo here, which is great!
This hotel has All inclusive option. Great deal if you plan to stay at the property or the beach all day.
Sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, kid's and adult pools are the highlights. Great and relaxing.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank TatianaH204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
менеджер Guest ... B, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bridge Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Dear guest!

We very much appreciate your choice in favour of the hotel complex Bridge Resort for your stay in Sochi and for taking time to write your feedback on Trip Advisor. We sincerely hope that these and other positive aspects of your stay here will be the occasion to choose our hotel once again! We wish you all the best!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager,
Milena Abdulina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

We saw an ad for the hotel for a great price and decided for a week getaway. The package included air, transfers and hotel for 7 days. We did not expect to be so impressed with the hotel, give the price, but vowed to return. The Bridge is located south of Sochi very near the beach and Olympic Village and a 35 minute bus ride north to Sochi. The hotel is a complex of 15 buildings in gated grounds more like a campus than hotel so each building 100 rooms. The main building is a high rise that also has dining, spas swimming pools(connected indoor and out door) recreation areas and lobby. Our package included a buffet breakfast.
The room was spotless, new appearing, and generous sized balcony with view of the Black Sea about 200 meters from the hotel. Although we were a couple the focus was on families with children. Our building was very quiet and did not have as many children as some others, the Bridge resort is perfect for young families with so much to do for kids and large grassy fined in yard with extensive playgrounds, kids recreation facilities, programs, kids swimming pool, arts and crafts and anything else to keep the kids happy and active. When first arriving I dreaded the fact that it appeared to be oriented towards young families but it turned out really nice. Almost all the families we met were Russian and typically the little ones were well behaved but active.
The large main dinning room was full each morning with the well stocked widely varied buffet so we filled up so did not feel the need for more until late in the afternoon or dinner time. Dinner meals are also buffet. We ate dinner only the first night since the small community surrounding the hotel complex had many small restaurants and cafes and we were out exploring every day.
And there was much to explore. The region is tropical on the shore but a short distance from the high mountains which still were covered with snow. We really enjoyed the high mountains and beautiful views. That whole area is new. Built for the 2014 Winter Olympics so that region has very modern high capacity infrastructure and is some of the nicest and best kept in all of Eastern Europe. Sochi, 45 minutes North by bus is clean well maintained and healthy looking with a large number of large stylish high rise hotels.
Overall I would be happy to return to the Bridge Hotel and plan on it. Prices were too low for the level of service we received. If we had young children we would probably be asking to live there!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
менеджер Guest ... B, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bridge Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2016

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for sharing a positive feedback regarding your stay at Bridge Resort! We are very greatful for your positive comments. We sincerely hope that these and other positive aspects of your stay here will be the occasion to choose our hotel once again!
We wish you all the best!

Kind regards,
Guest relations manager
Elena Volkova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

The best hotel in Adler for skiing and walking around Sochi and nearest sites (Abkhazia). There are good value and quality, nice spa (two saunas) and wellness center, smiling administrators and big territory around hotel with exit to sea and promenade towards to Sochi Olympic park (20 minutes).

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MS_Lazareva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatima A, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bridge Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2016

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for sharing a positive feedback regarding your stay at Bridge Resort! We are very greatful for your positive comments about our smiling staff, wellness center and about our convenient lockation as well! We sincerely hope that these and other positive aspects of your stay here will be the occasion to choose our hotel once again!

Kind regards,
Milena Abdulina
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I stayed here September 2015 and visited two other hotels in the region (Russian Seasons and Gorki Panorama Hotel). Both other hotels had a significantly better price-quality ratio (~50€ for Russian Seasons, ~40€ for Gorki Panorama and ~70€ for Bridge Resort). We were especially shocked by the worn-out, moldy showers that are in strong need of renovation (we even had to change room because of the horrible shower).
However, here the positive parts:

+ Nice rooms in general
+ Proximity to the beach
+ Comfortable beds
+ Attractive appearance of the separate buildings
+ Good for kids due to playground and spacious area
+ Restaurants / Stolowaya and shops close

Here the negative aspects:

- Moldy showers (!)
- Only one working sauna and small pool for a complex of several separate buildings with hundreds of rooms (!)
- Breakfast are always crowded, dirty tables and floor, breakfast not European standard
- Staff mostly unfriendly and unwilling to help, does sometimes not speak English
- Children's entertainment in the middle of the complex in front of several buildings with disco and party until night (far too loud!!!)
- Atmosphere more like in a holiday camp and no sight of "resort"
- No direct public transport to the airport

In general, I do NOT recommend this hotel, close to this area there are significantly better hotels with better prices, better rooms and friendlier staff.

------------

Some staff quotations at last:
1) "Can we have a couple massage together in one room?" - "Of course NOT!"
2) (Entering the pool area) "Where can we find the towels for the pool?" - "There are no towels, only in 30 minutes."

Room Tip: Rooms off the kids entertainment quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MisterJack1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatima A, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bridge Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Dear MisterJack,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience, caused to you during the holidays. Rest assured we do our very best to make your next stay with us as more comfortable and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Guest relations manager
Fatima Alieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Everything was ok: location, room, personal, meal. A bit disappointing: bed quality of additional bed for our child and the hotel beach full of "foreign" guests. We would recommend the hotel for families with children.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MargaritaVG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatima A, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bridge Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2015
Google Translation

Уважаемая Margarita...,

Во-первых, хочу поблагодарить Вас за то, что остановили свой выбор на гостиничном комплексе Bridge Resort. Во-вторых спасибо за Ваш отзыв! В третьих, спасибо за рекомендации! Ждем Вас снова!

С уважением,
Фатима Алиева
Менеджер по работе с гостями

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews