We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Camping du Letty
Nearby Hotels
Armoric Hotel(Benodet)
US$102
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Kastel(Benodet)
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
170
149
39
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
149
39
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamping dugreat campsiteon sitebeach shoestoilet rollpizzawell stocked shopindoor pooltake awayon arrivalclamsfantastic locationhygiene reasonsnoise controlnice swimmingyoung childrenreception team
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Excellent site with friendly staff. Large pitch with very clean ablution blocks with onsite laundry. Pool and beach were fantastic, one let down was the lack of sun beds at the pool if arriving late.
The site was very close to the town with lovely walks across the coastal paths and great cycle rides. I would highly recommend this campsite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dazpaz2537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

First time camping in France and what a amazing place to do it, can't fault this place it's immaculately kept and the pool and beach areas are amazing our 7 yr old absolutely loved it, really lovely staff and great weather, will definitely be back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Well after my third visit in five years it will sadly be my last we paid for a big pitch and got one barley big enough to accommodate our motorhome, currently being looked into by our booking agents it has grown massively in the time we have been coming and sadly lost its charm, should one unit catch fire then sadly it would have a domino effect on those around it took a nine point turn to get off our pitch very disappointed and we left four days early because of the noise from the bar.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Geoff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Arrival at site a pleasure, We arrived with out booking , reception team really friendly , shown directly to our pitch, Helped to un hook caravan and push into place. Well kept site , really clean and tidy, Swimming pool amazing . toilets always clean . Only downside beer a littler expensive in the bar. Would say again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jane_andy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 8 nights at the end of August. This is a big campsite but the hedging between pitch areas makes it feel smaller. The location is perfect, with access to a great beach, with a combination of sea front and a more sheltered lagoon. It's a gentle walk into Benodet which is a nice resort town. The pool complex is really good, with a well set out outdoor pool and an indoor one, great for times when the weather cools. We have an 8 and a 4 year old, but I would think it would be good for older / younger children as well.
After seeing other reviews I was expecting some issues with the toilet blocks but in my experience these were plentiful and clean. (Hot showers are now free).
Yes, the on site shop is expensive, but there is a good Carrefour very close by.
We didn't end up making use of the kids club but were impressed that it is free.
We had a great stay and will be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank andymP994QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews