We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$82
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$83
Booking.comUS$83
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
32
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
9
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

By far the most friendly and interior design savvy hotel in the area! We stayed 3 nights with our cat (pet friendly hotel!) and absolutely loved the service, decor, welcome cocktail on arrival and conviennent location.

Not been surprised by a hotel in a while and Aiden definitely did for price value and confort.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank natalial248
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiden By Best Western, Propriétaire at Aiden By Best Western Lorient, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear natalial248,

What a wonderful experience you had among us in Lorient!
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in our friendly and well designed hotel. :)
Thank you so much for your comment, the client satisfaction is our daily motivation and yours makes us happy!

We hope to see you soon in Aiden Lorient

Best regards,
Your Aiden Lorient Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiden By Best Western, Owner at Aiden By Best Western Lorient, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiden By Best Western, Owner at Aiden By Best Western Lorient, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room tip: parking gratuit dns rue adjacente et je crois partenariat avec parking payant à coté
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiden By Best Western, Owner at Aiden By Best Western Lorient, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiden By Best Western, Owner at Aiden By Best Western Lorient, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews