We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$63
Booking.comUS$63
PricelineUS$63
TravelocityUS$63
FindHotelUS$63
ZenHotels.comUS$79
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
40
67
65
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
67
65
20
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The hotel is right next to the train station but I felt no noise related to trains or passengers. My room was small with a view to the backside. The window to the backside would be accessible to someone with access to the backside. The window had therefore an old chain to avoid that someone would open it from the outside. Room had a double bed, flat screen, a desk, a chair and a small wardrobe. The room and bathroom were small. The price was high for what you get in terms of room quality and space. No breakfast included and the price of breakfast option was high. WiFi was free and worked well. There is only one elevator running slowly, which can be a problem if hotel is fully booked. The staff is nice.

Room tip: Ask for a room with front view
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rafaeldD417HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assiwa H, Gérant at Hotel Ibis Lorient Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Rafael,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Lorient Centre Gare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Matthieu Leconte
Directeur Ibis Lorient Centre Gare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Assiwa H, Gérant at Hotel Ibis Lorient Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assiwa Holding Hôtelière, Other at Hotel Ibis Lorient Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assiwa Holding Hôtelière, Other at Hotel Ibis Lorient Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Assiwa Holding Hôtelière, Other at Hotel Ibis Lorient Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews