We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2017

the rooms are a bit small with a king bed in but very comfortable.
I had dinner and breakfast there. Dinner was very good.
For breakfast the next morning, there was a great selection of food that can satisfy anyone.

Room Tip: very quiet place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Mario,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your last stay, and thanks for sharing your experience with us.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we work hard to keep improving our services quality and meet our customers expectation.

Thank you for your compliments, we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel!!

Take care, and see you soon

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Great hotel with 24-hour reception. Nice and comfortable rooms. The hotel is quite and provides good comfort even though is quite busy. Great breakfasts. Provides quick bus shuttle to the airport (15min)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Hello dear Milan,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
I am glad our services met your expectations. We work hard to keep improving our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority.

We hope we can have the opportunity to see you again in our hotel!!

Take care

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on business 8/5/17. Room nicely refurbished (I believe in 2016). In fact all hotel areas were very smart and fresh. Wifi had a good speed for a hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food very good - had vegetable soup and lamb rack for dinner. Beer excellent on draught (Grimbergen- Belgium) not French (sorry). Room quiet ( no plane noise) although air conditioning was quite loud. All in all good visit and would definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Clare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am very happy that our services met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority.

I will definitely forward your concern, regarding the air conditionning to our maintenance manager to make the necessary about it!!

thank you for the recommandation, and we look forward to hosting you again in our Holiday Inn

Sincerely

Chafik,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

We walked into the lobby and immediately noticed how clean and fresh the hotel smelled. The lobby and restaurant are very nice, along with very friendly staff. The room is a good size, not huge, but a nice size for a European hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean and updated. There's a 24/7 snack fridge where you can grab something no matter what time you arrive or leave. I would recommend this hotel especially for the price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cody_1392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear customer, :)

Thank you for your great review!!

I am glad that you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable stay in our hotel. I am definitely forwarding your compliments to our staff!!
Thank you for your recommandations, we will be happy to have you again with us

Meanwhile take care, and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance to you

Sincerely

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Nice modern hotel with excellent staff.
Large executive room with very nice bathroom. Flat screen tv.
Nice lounge and restaurant serving good food at value prices.
Free shuttle to CDG.
Very convenient place to stay when either arriving or departing CDG.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank umuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your great review, :)

I am glad that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel, and that our customer services met your expectations.
We hope to see you soon, Meanwhile take care. :)

Sincerely

Chafik,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.3 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,240 reviews
0.2 km away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
931 reviews
3.0 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,096 reviews
1.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de G...
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,650 reviews
2.1 km away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#8 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport

Address: 4 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#5 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $131 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, offering friendly service in a convenient location. Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport is set in the quiet village of Roissy-en-France, 10 minutes by complimentary shuttle bus from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Complimentary wireless Internet is available throughout Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Our intimate restaurant has a sunny patio leading to leafy gardens, and you can order tasty meals from the separate Room Service menu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, IHG, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Express Hotel Roissy
Holiday Inn Roissy
Joinville-Le-Pont Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing