We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$122
US$78
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
123
121
48
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
121
48
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack linestarbucks coffeeexecutive roomfree shuttlecarrefour expressdecent stayrestaurants and shopslovely parkother hotelsclean roomsstayed here for one nighttakes about minuteslast nightnice roomthe busnext morningnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Great hotel with 24-hour reception. Nice and comfortable rooms. The hotel is quite and provides good comfort even though is quite busy. Great breakfasts. Provides quick bus shuttle to the airport (15min)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Hello dear Milan,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
I am glad our services met your expectations. We work hard to keep improving our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority.

We hope we can have the opportunity to see you again in our hotel!!

Take care

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on business 8/5/17. Room nicely refurbished (I believe in 2016). In fact all hotel areas were very smart and fresh. Wifi had a good speed for a hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food very good - had vegetable soup and lamb rack for dinner. Beer excellent on draught (Grimbergen- Belgium) not French (sorry). Room quiet ( no plane noise) although air conditioning was quite loud. All in all good visit and would definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Clare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am very happy that our services met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority.

I will definitely forward your concern, regarding the air conditionning to our maintenance manager to make the necessary about it!!

thank you for the recommandation, and we look forward to hosting you again in our Holiday Inn

Sincerely

Chafik,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

We walked into the lobby and immediately noticed how clean and fresh the hotel smelled. The lobby and restaurant are very nice, along with very friendly staff. The room is a good size, not huge, but a nice size for a European hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean and updated. There's a 24/7 snack fridge where you can grab something no matter what time you arrive or leave. I would recommend this hotel especially for the price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cody_1392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear customer, :)

Thank you for your great review!!

I am glad that you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable stay in our hotel. I am definitely forwarding your compliments to our staff!!
Thank you for your recommandations, we will be happy to have you again with us

Meanwhile take care, and do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance to you

Sincerely

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Nice modern hotel with excellent staff.
Large executive room with very nice bathroom. Flat screen tv.
Nice lounge and restaurant serving good food at value prices.
Free shuttle to CDG.
Very convenient place to stay when either arriving or departing CDG.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank umuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your great review, :)

I am glad that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel, and that our customer services met your expectations.
We hope to see you soon, Meanwhile take care. :)

Sincerely

Chafik,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Good underground car park with large spaces. Limited hotel menu but the french burger and fries was excellent and served with reasonable speed. Drinks were served with speed once the order was placed but a bit of hand waving for the busy waitress was required
Check in and check out handled well
Straightforward choice as the room was very quiet despite proximity to the airport.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Warren,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am glad you had a pleasant stay in our hotel.
I took your remarks concerning the restaurant and I am definitely forwarding the matter to our restaurant manager so she can do the necessary about it.

I am sorry about this small inconvenience, I sincerely hope that it won't prevent you from coming back to our Holiday Inn

See you soon

Sincerely

Chafik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews