We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not close to the airport. Not 4* hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
Ranked #28 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 20 August 2016

I waited 40 minutes for the promised free airport shuttle. It did not appear. I called the hotel, they just said it wasn't their responsibility and suggested I take a taxi. I took a taxi and was - of course - over-charged. Once I'd checked in, when I went to my room, the door opened but the chain was on and the room already occupied! Reception seemed unconcerned and simply allocated another room on their booking system with a shrug of the shoulders. The 'suite' was of a good size though some of the furniture was tired and shabby. Everywhere was clean and the bed comfortable. I did sleep well. Breakfast was EUR15 but was unexciting; coffee from a machine; continental buffet with only processed sausage or hard boiled eggs as hot items. Fortunately, it's hard to find a bad croissant in France. They were, at least, fresh. The hotel offers free wifi - but not expect to be able to stream or download. It drops out constantly. Overall, even at EUR75 for one night's stay, I would not stay here again and would not recommend. There's better out there I'm sure.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UKStevieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 523 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2016

My family stayed here in the 3rd week of May 2016. We were a part of a tour of about 40 people. Though the staff was courteous, the facilities inadequate. We had 3 rooms and only one of them had a electric kettle. When asked for electric kettle for the other rooms we were told there weren't any. This meant the single kettle had to go around 3 rooms for our morning tea.
The furniture was old and worn out. the carpet in one of the rooms had stains and holes. Though the room had induction stove there were no vessels or cutlery.
The breakfast was basic and no change in the menu during the entire stay.
On the whole not a very pleasant experience and would not prefer to go there again

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CSachin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

The suites provided a welcomed respite when travelling from London to Africa via Paris. Free direct access via the shuttle service helped to make it a viable option. The location is central to the shopping precinct for both a leisurely walk and to eat. The staff were most accommodating.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Phil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Veru simple hotel near CDG airport. Rooms are very simple but big and ok quality, interent is fast and service very good. It's good plase if need like we do sleap 4 persons together in 1 room. Breakfest better avoid

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dominik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

So it's only one overnight as we had a morning flight back to the US, but so many problems. Only good thing was the very personable young woman who checked us in. It was downhill from there. The room was large, with two sleeping areas, a living area, and a small "kitchen". One cup, one glass in the kitchen for a family of four. Only two bath towels in the bathroom for that matter. We discovered rather late that there was ZERO electricity in one of the bedrooms; no overhead light, no bed-stand lights (there were lights; they did not work). Were told by front desk (new person) that the guy who fixes things had gone home "too bad". We discovered dirty dishes in the dishwasher; thought we'd do a good deed and run it, but front desk said they don't provide dish soap. Shower was at chest height for a tall person because the bracket which allows height adjustment was missing so it "sank". Shower sprays all over the bathroom because it is wobbly and can't be effectively pointed. Sink in bathroom was plugged because the drain couldn't be lifted; we had to use the kitchen sink to brush teeth which was blocked overhead by a cabinet. And someone's old toothbrush had been left in aforementioned plugged sink.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NewY0rkTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.5 km away
Residhome Roissy Park
Residhome Roissy Park
#20 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
222 reviews
0.4 km away
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport V...
#14 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
532 reviews
0.3 km away
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaul...
#8 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,054 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#19 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
651 reviews
0.4 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Only Suites CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Only Suites CDG Airport

Address: 9 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly OnlySuites CDG)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $112 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Only Suites CDG Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport is a modern residence situated less than 2km from Roissy-CDG airport, 6km from Villepinte Exhibition Park, 30 km from Disneyland(R) Paris and only 30 minutes from Paris city centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Only Suites CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Only Suites Roissy Airport Hotel Roissy
Hotel By Mdb

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing