We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
Ranked #29 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We only stayed one night at this hotel before leaving early the next morning. It's only 10 minutes by shuttle to the airport, with shuttles running very frequently and on time. The room we had was good but getting a bit tired with the furniture and carpets. However, it was very clean and very roomy. The front staff were very accommodating with answering questions and giving us walking directions for dinner. There isn't any restaurant in this hotel and don't depend on them for a wake up call. .... For a nice overnighter quick to the airport, a good choice.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 523 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2016

the only one point i can give is low price, the others are very bad.
Room - bid dirty with turbid water in the tap
once i was there, it was on weekend and only one staff serve us, not friendly staff too
Internet- very low speed internet
Distance from airport - not really near. You have to use car, can be shuttle provided by hotel or taxi. Shuttle only one and have limit seats. In peak season, could be you must queue for 1 hour to get seat. Taxi cost about 20 euro.
Not recommended transit hotel !!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonytfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Prices ar OK. Guest recpetionist is minimaly welcoming. Cleaning int he suite is just awful The place is filthy. There is suposed to be a kitchen but no utensils available. The place should be avoided

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fbenveniste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

I waited 40 minutes for the promised free airport shuttle. It did not appear. I called the hotel, they just said it wasn't their responsibility and suggested I take a taxi. I took a taxi and was - of course - over-charged. Once I'd checked in, when I went to my room, the door opened but the chain was on and the room already occupied! Reception seemed unconcerned and simply allocated another room on their booking system with a shrug of the shoulders. The 'suite' was of a good size though some of the furniture was tired and shabby. Everywhere was clean and the bed comfortable. I did sleep well. Breakfast was EUR15 but was unexciting; coffee from a machine; continental buffet with only processed sausage or hard boiled eggs as hot items. Fortunately, it's hard to find a bad croissant in France. They were, at least, fresh. The hotel offers free wifi - but not expect to be able to stream or download. It drops out constantly. Overall, even at EUR75 for one night's stay, I would not stay here again and would not recommend. There's better out there I'm sure.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UKStevieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

My family stayed here in the 3rd week of May 2016. We were a part of a tour of about 40 people. Though the staff was courteous, the facilities inadequate. We had 3 rooms and only one of them had a electric kettle. When asked for electric kettle for the other rooms we were told there weren't any. This meant the single kettle had to go around 3 rooms for our morning tea.
The furniture was old and worn out. the carpet in one of the rooms had stains and holes. Though the room had induction stove there were no vessels or cutlery.
The breakfast was basic and no change in the menu during the entire stay.
On the whole not a very pleasant experience and would not prefer to go there again

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CSachin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.4 km away
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Golden Tulip Paris CDG Airport V...
#13 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
526 reviews
0.5 km away
Residhome Roissy Park
Residhome Roissy Park
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
216 reviews
0.3 km away
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaul...
#7 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,247 reviews
0.4 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
#14 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
294 reviews
3.3 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Only Suites CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Only Suites CDG Airport

Address: 9 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly OnlySuites CDG)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $110 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Only Suites CDG Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport is a modern residence situated less than 2km from Roissy-CDG airport, 6km from Villepinte Exhibition Park, 30 km from Disneyland(R) Paris and only 30 minutes from Paris city centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Only Suites CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Only Suites Roissy Airport Hotel Roissy
Hotel By Mdb

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing