We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport(Blagnac)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$90
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$57
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
215
191
27
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
191
27
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoulouse airporttea and coffee facilitiesfree phoneincluded in the pricelovely roomcold meatsrestaurants within walking distancewithin minutesbreakfast was includedshort staysecure parkingheated poolshopping mallfront desk staffhot foodan excellent hotelnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We chose this hotel for the proximity to the airport and that it provided a free shuttle to/from the airport as we were only there for one night. We found the hotel to be fine with both attentive and helpful staff and the price was very reasonable too. Breakfast was complimentary and overall I would stay here again if visiting Toulouse. The only problem is, if you intend to spend lots of time in Toulouse centre, then you could spend lots of money on taxi's fares and depending on the time of day that could prove expensive. Alternatively, you could use the tram service from Blagnac (a short walk) or the airport (5 mins by car). The room was spacious and the bathroom was spotless. There are a couple of places to eat around the area too.

Room Tip: If you are an IHG member then you seem to get upgraded. There was no road noise but we were on the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AgedMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGM2014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear AgedMan
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport Hotel.
I am delighted to read such a lovely review, which praises our staff for their efficiency and kindness. Rest assured, these amazing comments will be passed on to all members of staff, as they will be more than happy to hear these words.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon in our property.

Kind Regards
Nadja Hillhouse
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We had three in this room and it was very well planned for that number. They had a double bed and a sofa bed that was really two twins that opened out from the sofa independently. And that meant no bar down the center so it was more comfortable. They had a wardrobe unit with a closet on one side and shelving and a small refrigerator on the other. There is also a wall unit with space for hanging clothes, shelving and cubbies, a safe and tea-making supplies and electric kettle. There is also a desk. The bathroom was well planned two with a vanity and ledges for putting things down. And they gave us three sets of towels (ususally if there are three in a room they still only stock for two and you have to chase down that third set of towels). An additional towel bar and hook in teh bathroom would have been nice as would charging stations.Breakfast had several extras: scrambled eggs, bacon, bread with toaster, mixtures of fresh fruit and baked beans. This hotel is also convenient if you want to tour Airbus.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolinaBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGM2014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear CarolinaBecky

Thank you for your amazing feedback for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport.
I was glad to read that you had a comfortable and good night’s stay in our property, and that you found its location convenient. Also, I was delighted to read that you were satisfied by our staff's customer service.
I hope to welcome you again soon in our property.

Kind Regards
Nadja Hillhouse
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

This hotel is close to the airport as described but is not the easiest or quickest to get to when you arrive in the dark with cases on a cold, wet night!
Luckily there are taxis freely available and during the day the hotel offers a free shuttle bus.

The hotel is immaculately clean, well thought out and amazing value for money. The breakfast was included and was more than adequate for us, being a buffet with unlimited hot and cold drinks. There is also a bar and an area with a fireplace for guests to sit and relax.

Another nice feature is that the tv allows you to choose a language and watch a limited number of programmes within that choice, such as the news and the soaps, which is unusual in my experience.

We used the free shuttle to return to the airport to buy tickets for the trams that run frequently from there into the centre of Toulouse. Once we had our tickets we asked the staff about closer stops and they advised us where to get off on the return trip. From there it was a perfectly easy walk back to the hotel.

We literally cannot fault this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to use it again. We also recommend the tram service and a visit to Toulouse if you have the time.

Room Tip: I would imagine all the rooms are a high standard and very similar.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HelenHUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGM2014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Helen UK

Thank you for dedicating some of your precious time to write a review for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport Hotel. I was glad to read that you were satisfied by the hotel's customer service and professionalism. I should also say, thank you for praising the complimentary shuttle service which is available every day of teh year from 5:30 to midnight, and rest assured that your comments have already been passed onto all the departments of the hotel.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again soon in our property.
Kind Regards

Nadja Hillhouse
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived via taxi from the airport be warned this is relatively quite expensive as there is a 9 Euro airport surcharge. We returned via the hotel’s free minibus. You could walk it in about half a hour but the route is not that obvious.

On arrival the friendly receptionist took time to explain about getting around in Toulouse and gave us a couple of maps. Public transport worked very well using a tram stop 5 minutes walk away. The centre of Toulouse is 20-30 minuets ride.
Our main reason for visiting Toulouse was the Musee Aeroscopia to meet a couple of tours around Airbus’s massive production site, which was about 3 stops North and a 10 minute walk across a development zone and motorway footbridge.

The room was very clean, large and well equipped. Unfortunately we did have a problem with it overheating and when we opened the window we got strong cigarette smoke from the ‘smokers corner’ below. This problem I think was only our room 123. Otherwise we would have given the hotel a 5/5.

Breakfast was a good buffet selection.



Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank IEAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGM2014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear IEAO

We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback after your recent stay with us.
I am very happy to hear that we were able to delight throughout your stay with us at the hotel and am proud to hear that you found the experience was nice.
I will share your feedback with the entire team.
We are thrilled that you have chosen us for staying in Toulouse and we look forward to welcoming you 'Home' again soon.
Kind regards

Nadja Hillhouse
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Yes, it's a "formula" hotel in that you know what you will get but it does not prepare you for the most excellent staff I've ever had the pleasure to deal with! The breakfast in the morning was excellent value and, hidden in the corner, next to the kitchen there was even bacon and egg. There was free wifi and a FREE airport shuttle even though it's only a fifteen minute stroll to the airport.
Would I stay there again? You bet I would!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGM2014, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017


Dear Max W
Wow, Wow, Wow , yes, yes, Yes . What a fantastic review !
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport Hotel.
I am delighted to read such a lovely review, which praises our staff for their efficiency and kindness. Rest assured, these amazing comments will be passed on to all members of staff, as they will be more than happy to hear these words.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon in our property.

Kind Regards
Nadja Hillhouse
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews