We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
76
239
107
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
239
107
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop motorway network ample parking comfortable rooms reasonable restaurant great stopover the air conditioning centre of town autoroute france dog journey
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Excellent hotel with very good restaurant. Staff always helpful and on this our 5th or 6th visit met Jack who was very helpful. Location to motorway is superb and parking is also convenient. Would return.

Room Tip: No lift so if stairs are problem ask for ground floor room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank pamelawY5387XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a stop over to southern France. Really handy location and an excellent breakfast. Reception staff were very helpful and overall had a really pleasant and relaxing stay ahead of another long drive.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dmb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Had a delay in my holiday arrangements and booked 3 rooms late at night. Fantastic staff and very helpful when we needed additional facilities for a very elderly relative. Clean and good breakfast.
Thank you Ibis

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank andy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Convenient position near motorway on trip back to Spain. Modern, clean Hotel with comfortable rooms. Haven't stayed in Ibis group hotels for some time, but they are certainly more modern and have more style than the Campanile group which we normally stay in. Will certainly think about staying in an Ibis hotel again. The restaurant was stylish and staff attentive. The meal was very nice and a very good price.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and we were given one on the ground floor near the end of a corridor.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanklintowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Pierre M, Directeur général at Ibis Saintes, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour Monsieur,

Nous vous remercions vivement pour vos compliments.

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est la plus belle récompense pour toute l'équipe.

C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons lors de votre prochain passage à Saintes.

Cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews