We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$92
eDreamsUS$93
Orbitz.comUS$92
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
61
72
33
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
61
72
33
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

I had no problem with the cleanliness of this room also I thought it looked recently refurbished, nice bathroom etc
Even the 2 flights of stairs I was warned about in advance..
My big problem was the it con which seemed to blast out hot air no matter how low you set it. In sweltering heat outside this isn’t not at all welcome.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Imjatanaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Probably the worst place I have ever stayed. 3 stars should not mean shabby and dirty common parts (stair carpets black, grimy and grubby); unswept and gritty bedroom floor so shoes had to be worn in the bedroom otherwise go to bed with dirty feet; waste paper basked not being emptied for two days; lavatory dirty on arrival. Only 2 power points in the room too. The front door code broke and it took 45 minutes for the bad tempered and rude receptionist to come to see what the problem was and then another 45 minutes wait until finally a guest already in the hotel was roused to come down and let us in! Then the bedroom cards stopped working but at least this time the receptionist turned up quickly and was less bad tempered. Have left a day early - don’t want to spend another day in this badly run, grubby, place. A pity as the location is great and Bandol is lovely.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank JMHenleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

It is on the beach promenade. The hotel has no parking and that was a nightmare. In the end the staff let us park outside. The hotel has no elevator but the staff carried all our bags. The room had a balcony facing the ocean.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ankan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2017

The photos of this hotel do not do it justice. It is on a main road and overlooks a casino. When we arrived at the hotel, the receptionist was accepting a booking from somebody that only wanted to rent the room for the afternoon.
We left the hotel to find alternative accommodation, but they still took the price for one nights stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChrisKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

11 of us stayed here when we went to watch The Bol d'or.
6 of us paid by card and 5 with cash.
The next day the manager complained that 5 of us hadn't paid. The cash people had no receipts so no proof.
The owner was insistent that we owed him money until we pointed out the cctv would have footage of us paying at the time the card transactions were done.
Strangely enough he instantly remembered taking our money and everything was ok.
Apart from that it was a very nice place and right on the beach.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank un-pc-big-d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews