We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
US$70
View deal
Expedia.comUS$80
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$81
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
58
179
111
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
179
111
40
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2019

The hotel is in the city centre but because of that it is very noisy during the day and at night.
Breakfast is poor: no fruits, no granola, few bread options, poor catering. The room is ok but the bathroom has a very very small shower and is very smelly. I am thin and the shower space was very small for me. Be aware! No elevator.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cffcesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Cassis is definitely worth a visit. Stayed at this hotel on business which involves working some night shifts, had a room looking out towards harbour and over the adjacent bar, played loud music at lunchtimes and in the evenings, finished at 0130 on Saturday night. Room ok, clean, shower had no door. Breakfast was very basic continental but tasty. Friendly helpful staff. Great location, everything is right on your doorstep. Parking is very limited, small lay-by for 2 vehicles outside front door and garage space for 2 vehicles.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JKL508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

What a lovely place to stay! Next to EVERYTHING, beach, terrain de boules, restaurants, cafés, port, shops, market, etc.....! Rooms are clean and spacious, breakfast is delightful, with such a varied range of food and drinks. But most important, Justine and Caroline, at the reception, will bring joy, light, humour, laughter, friendliness to your stay. And Brigitte, the breakfast lady, will chat with you like she's known you for a long time!
It's now the 2nd time we've stayed in this hotel. We love it. We'll come back.
Guy Buffel du Vaure, London, UK

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Guybuffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We spent 2 nights here in Cassis and had a good experience. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hot water had gone out when we arrived late that afternoon (which we didn't have a problem with as they repaired it the next day) and for the inconvenience they gave us breakfast the next morning which we enjoyed. We had a room with a small balcony overlooking the park where people were playing boules all through the day. It is a quick walk to the beach or to catch a water tour or a delicious meal at one of the harbor restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amw4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Very nice mid-priced hotel with some rooms overlooking the main marina in town. Beds were large and comfortable by European standards. Btreakfast, which is included with some rates, is excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank MarciMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews