We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Kruger(Helmstedt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
33
60
29
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
60
29
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingone nightbreakfast buffetbeds were comfortablehotel is locatednext morninghighwaypolandautobahnaccommodationsaunanoise
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice situated in civilian area snd is quite! Rooms are nic international standard clean and large ( I had a double room single use) rooms are clean and quite! Bar is good , reception next to bar!
Proeple are verry frindly and helpfull. What do you expect from an International chain hotel? All is standard but this hotel is certainly worth to stay the night over on you yourney !

Stayed: October 2016
Thank cees57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

located outside the centre with free parking ,first impression is clean and tidy with very friendly staff, free wifi in the room with a good strong signal room was okay but the hotel is a bit dated ,free breakfast was very nice ,and dinner was very good

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayCar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Nice hotel, close to the highway but in a quiet corner. Our short stay was very pleasant. Friendly staff, good room service. Delicious breakfast, wide choice for room service. Family-friendly with baby equipment available.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doticro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Very good hotel close to the highway but silent including air-condition in the rooms in summer time. The evening in the restaurant was nice, including good food and extraordinary staff. I will come back whenever I have to travel this route again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

I was booked into this hotel for a couple of nights for some conference meeting at the Palaon in nearby Schoningen. I found the place to be clean with friendly staff. My room was a good size with a comfy single bed. Breakfast and dinner were good too. It's right next to the motorway too so good for drivers needing a rest.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gibmetal77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews