We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel room was a sauna.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Haus Broering Hotel garni
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Bad Zwischenahn
Reviewed 21 August 2013

This is run by an old school German. It was very hot when we were in Bad Zwischenahn and the room on the second floor was unbearably hot at about 90 degrees. When we told the owner she just said they do not have a fan. My feeling were that she should go out and buy one for each of the rooms we rented. Instead we had to pay extra to move downstairs to a downstairs room. The pool was very nice to cool off in but the customer service is old school German. They want your money and you just need to deal with what you get. All the bikes we rented had broken lights and when we rode home at night we had to ride in the dark.

Room Tip: If it is hot negotiate a room downstairs or don't stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goldigsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klaus1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lengeder_Reisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Summersurfer1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Offensichtlich haben die Zimmer in der ersten Etage alle einen kleinen Balkon, Erdgeschoss sogar Ter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank silbermichi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Zwischenahn hotels
0.7 km away
Romantik Hotel Jagdhaus Eiden am See
Romantik Hotel Jagdhaus Eiden am...
#1 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
146 reviews
1.2 km away
Haus am Meer
Haus am Meer
#2 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
53 reviews
3.6 km away
Das 53°Hotel
Das 53°Hotel
#13 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
NordWest-Hotel
NordWest-Hotel
#3 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
39 reviews
1.5 km away
Seehotel Faehrhaus
Seehotel Faehrhaus
#4 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
67 reviews
4.3 km away
Hotel zum Gesundbrunnen
Hotel zum Gesundbrunnen
#14 of 19 in Bad Zwischenahn
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haus Broering Hotel garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haus Broering Hotel garni

Address: Nelkenweg 6, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Bad Zwischenahn
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Bad Zwischenahn
Price Range: S$125 - S$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Haus Broering Hotel garni 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Haus Broering Hotel garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing