We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
6
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
6
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Average old hotel. Clean by German standards. Reception was very helpful due to late arrival and provided helpful information. Breakfast not great, was kind of surprised, but resto staff were attentive and kept re-stocking and asking if I would like more coffee.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chrisontheroad31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed here only once, but I can say, that this hotel is one of the best not only during this trip but also during past three years of travelling. I liked it a lot! Service is great, HDTV in the room, wifi is fast. I'm fully satisfied.

Date of stay: June 2013
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Constantine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2008

i've stayed in this hotel 3 or 4 times.. can't remember now, but it couldn't complain, cause this hotel was excellent! it's price is not for budget travellers, but it gives you all what's worth of this price, you can feel there like at home. the hotel is not big, well maintained by a familly, who owns this hotel, very cosy. the rooms are warm, nice, you can choose the heating level in your room.. so no getting cold. The bathroom and the room is made really well and it's a true comfort to stay there. if you know german - you can find in the first floor plenty of german magazines and newspapers. if you need internet - you're welcome, it's free, wireless, they will even give you a laptop to bring it to your room,mini fridge and in one room i've stayed once was even a litle fully equipped kitchen with everything you need:cups, plates,sink,table, knives,pan and etc.! once i was staying in a single room, i should say, it wasn't really big, but well, can't compare with Paris 1 sq.m. hotel rooms hehe. when i've stayed several times in double rooms, i should say - it was really big. so in conclusion: it's a really enjoyable and price worth hotel. you'll feel there like at home! i guarantee.

ah yeah, i forgot to mention.. if someone got problems with your back or something like that, it can irritate you, that the hotel has three floors: in the second and the third floor there are rooms, but there's no elevator, so you'll have to take your luggage up in your hands. that's the only minus i can find there.

Date of stay: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank LTUdiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews