We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise
from US$12.12
More Info
from US$12.12
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
99
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun boat tour istanbul guide bosphorus history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

I had wonderful time, with lots of good views thank you blue brothers for organising this magnificent journey.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank fridels2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebrotherstour, Yönetici at Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this beautiful words. your comments are so important for us. We hope when you come back İstanbul again welcome you. Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Very nice time on the boat with great explanations of buildings and good entertainment from Fahim, thanks ! Good to have a nice view of Istanbul and see two continents at the same time !
Totally recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ValentineF59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebrotherstour, Yönetici at Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and had a great time. We hope your travel plans would bring you back to istanbul in the future and give us an other chance to welcome you.Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

I think it is a great tour to know Istanbul... The guide is very funny and he made very enjoyable the trip. It definitely is one of the must in Istanbul... If I returned to Istanbul, I would do it again with this company

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Joselobaldus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebrotherstour, Yönetici at Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time and write a kind review about our trip. We hope your travel plans would bring you back to istanbul in the future and give us another chance to welcome you.Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

We were happy to be apart of magnificent Journey with blue brothers we had tea some good pictures and most importantly the information about Bosporus by our hospitalised guide fahim when you’re here in Istanbul don’t mess the chance

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank grigorisk409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebrotherstour, Yönetici at Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you for your beautiful comment. Your feedback is very important to us as our guest satisfaction is our main priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Its a great tour to discover arround istanbul and also to know many history and places.
I recommend the guide fahim, he has a great knowledge about turkey
Also the photographer he is friendly and professional i recommend to have a deal with him. You can grab some nice pictures to save a memory of your journey

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank SaifEddinAmaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebrotherstour, Ön Büro Müdürü at Blue Brothers Bosphorus Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time and write a kind review about our trip. We hope your travel plans would
bring you back to istanbul in the future and give us another chance to welcome you.Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews