We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/11/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
TravelocityUS$30
Orbitz.comUS$30
CheapTicketsUS$30
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
6
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
6
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Excellent hotel at a budget price. Not as fancy as a lot of Naypyidaw's other establishments but still far better than the hotels throughout the rest of the country. Big comfy room with TV, air con minibar etc. Hot water didn't work when we arrived but staff fixed promptly upon being told. Buffet breakfast was nice. Opulent surroundings and outdoor swimming pool.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Q2141JXjamiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I stayed for two nights in the Great Wall whilst on business in Naypyidaw, having found a good deal online. The hotel was well looked-after, the room comfortable (a nice big desk!), and the staff and manager absolutely excellent: friendly and extremely willing to help. The hotel has nice gardens, and a very welcome swimming pool, as well as decently-priced food in the restaurant. Breakfast was good, but not great.

Like everywhere in Naypyidaw, it was miles from anywhere else, but the motorbike hire was very handy and, after a bit of gentle negotiation, reasonably-priced.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WillB246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

The room was really nice. The staffs are very friendly and good service.The breakfast was delicious as well. But there had some problem, Air condition,TV and hair dryer didn't work. And if u want to book the bus, You have to the bus station and buy the ticket there. The bus station is too far from the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Firstly, I would like to express my utmost gratitude to:
Set Paing Htoo (Deputy Manager) Kyaw Tun Zaw (General Manager),
for making my family & I feel so welcomed at your amazing hotel for our 1-night stay.
Both of you speak fluent English & run your hotel at the highest possible standard.
You took time to provide a map/ talk of the city, order a taxi & make us feel so comfortable. We were so impressed with your hotel that we enquired at your sister hotel "Great Wall" @ Mandalay.
Your rooms were spacious with high ceilings & wooden furniture. WiFi,tv,shower & air-con all good.
We would've loved to have used your outdoor pool if we had stayed longer.
You have lovely Burmese decor on show (like the Burmese harp). Breakfast was ample.
I agree with another British reviewer, that hotel was quiet so we were treat like royalty!

It was our first time to this city & pretty much a random "pin on the map" as we had no clue. The pot luck definately paid off!

Thank you so much.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ExoticDoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

It is a very clean and nice hotel.
if you're looking for the quiet place this is the best place for you.
Staffs are welling to help and friendly.
The view from the pool is surrounded by mountain and it's really nice.
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
I would happily choose this hotel every time I visit to Naypyitaw.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jujuzMyanmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews