We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”
Review of Atrij Zrnovo

Atrij Zrnovo
Ranked #4 of 5 Restaurants in Zrnovo
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We offer you the top gastronomy service and we put a special attention in preparing domestic dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer you the top gastronomy service and we put a special attention in preparing domestic dishes.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Feels like going to dinner at friends place . Great staff and home made food. Best prices on Korcula island

Thank sonjdza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

My husband and myself went for a week's holiday with my daughter and son-in-law and our 2 year old granddaughter to korcula it was our first time to Croatia. We loved the island and on the 6th day did a trip with Korcula adventures another fab time we had. We met Marko on the trip as our guide and he told us about this restaurant a little out of town. We took a taxi on the last evening and we were not disappointed they were so friendly and great with our 2 year old granddaughter and the food was so good the best we had eaten all holiday and most of the restaurants were good, we were just sorry we found this at the end of our holiday. We will be returning to the island next year and we will visit this restaurant several times. Wonderful venue, excellent food and friendly owner and staff.

Thank BevWarby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis O, Guest Relations Manager at Atrij Zrnovo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear, thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

After four days of visiting the islands and eating in many restaurants this one was one of the bests. Excellent goats shops, Real on fireplace. Descent Seafood Pasta (Macaruni) .
We can recommend this place to anyone

Thank Eduard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis O, Guest Relations Manager at Atrij Zrnovo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear,
thank you for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We visited Atrij three times during our stay in Korcula, and it is unusual for us to do that. We have been on Vis and Hvar in the past and visited a lot of top rated Trip Advisor restaurants and Atrij is by far the best of all!! The best peka, the best pasta (local dish, specific to Zrnovo), veal and lamb. Petre- the owner, is very nice but not intrusive at all, truly passionate about his food and, most of all a lovely person. 100% guaranteed beautiful Croatian experience.

2  Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis O, Guest Relations Manager at Atrij Zrnovo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear,
thank you for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We ordered several grilled dishes and they all were excellent, meat cooked just right and veggies still crunchy and juicy with sooo much flavour. Friendly staff and the owner make for a really cozy atmosphere. The night we visited was pretty busy, so we had to share a table with other people. Since the place has a huge terrace, they could easily offer a few more tables (if they handled that number of guests).

Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis O, Guest Relations Manager at Atrij Zrnovo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear,
thank you for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atrij Zrnovo also viewed

Zrnovo, Korcula Town
Korcula Town, Korcula Island
 
Zrnovo, Korcula Town
Korcula Town, Korcula Island
 

Been to Atrij Zrnovo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing