We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, clean, value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pekalongan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2017

A quite reasonable hotel in a good location. They offer a car to drop you at some of the key spots in town. The room is very good for the price. It is a bit off putting that there is a real islamic slant to the hotel ... music playing over the public speakers and Arabic decoration. Generally good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ortakoy0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Namira S, Manajer at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Warmest greeting from us, Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan

Dear Mr Ortakoy0,

First of all, thank you for staying with us, Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan and we are very appreciating that you make time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased that you were satisfied during your stay at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan. We will always intensify our service to our customers ahead. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit in Pekalongan.

Sincerely,

Hisyam Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2017

Atmosphere of the Hotel between location, cleanliness, services and person of the hotel staff are the good combination. The food and drink also good, the price also as good as the services. Mostly it can say perfect

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Sonny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Namira S, Manajer at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Warmest regards from us, Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan

Dear Mr Sonny V,

Thank you for giving us a good comment; I am very pleased that you were satisfied staying with us, Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan. We will always wait for your next visit in Pekalongan and staying with us, insha Allah we will always intensify our services to our customers.

Sincerely,

Hisyam Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

My family and I were on holiday in Pekalongan, Indonesia last year. During our 3 days holiday, we stayed at the Namira Syariah Hotel. This hotel is a syariah hotel. The atmosphere is very islamic. There is continuous quran recital well throughout the day along the hotel corridors. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. However there is no refrigerator or hair dryer in the room. The internet is fairly good. The breakfast is satisfactory. Yes, i will definitely stay here again when I visit Pekalongan.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank zuraidahabdullah56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Namira S, Manajer at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Warmest regard from us, hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan

Dear Mrs Zuraidahabdullah56,

First of all, thank you for staying with Namira Syariah Hotel Pekalongan and thank you for giving us a good comment.
I am pleased to hear that you were very satisfied during your stay at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan. With Syariah concept we present Islamic atmosphere that you cannot find in other hotels. Salaam will always offer whenever and wherever around the hotel. For the refrigerator is only available in suite and president suite room, and also hair dyer is only by request. So, you can call our receptionist to request it.
Once again, thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Pekalongan and we will do our best to ensure your entire pleasant experience with us.


Sincerely,


Hisyam Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

It's surprising me that I found this hotel after a simple browsing. I got a good and clean rooms as a walked in guest. At overall, the hotel is also clean with proactive and warming officials so that I could find syari'ah atmosphere. Its location is also close to Masjid Agung Al Jami.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BangFei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I have Deluxe room. Simple hotel without pool for travellers who need rest on long driving to/from Yogya/Solo. Parking is limited but I still have space on basement. Limited choice on breakfast but still served on buffet.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BrayAgung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Namira S, General Manager at Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Warmest greeting from Namira Syariah Hotel Pekalongan

Dear Mr. Agung

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you had a pleasant stay and i'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Best regards

Dede Rahman S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pekalongan hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel Sahid Mandarin
Hotel Sahid Mandarin
#8 of 8 in Pekalongan
48 reviews
0.2 km away
Pesonna Hotel Pekalongan
Pesonna Hotel Pekalongan
#5 of 8 in Pekalongan
14 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Dafam Pekalongan
Hotel Dafam Pekalongan
#6 of 8 in Pekalongan
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Horison Pekalongan Hotel
Horison Pekalongan Hotel
#4 of 8 in Pekalongan
107 reviews
0.1 km away
The Sidji Hotel
The Sidji Hotel
#1 of 8 in Pekalongan
100 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Santika Pekalongan
Hotel Santika Pekalongan
#3 of 8 in Pekalongan
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan

Address: Jln. Dr Cipto No. 70, Pekalongan 51122, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Central Java > Pekalongan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pekalongan
Price Range: $26 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Namira Syariah has 24 hour receptionist, 24 hour room service, 24 hour restaurant, with 24 hour security service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Namira Syariah Pekalongan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing