We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Un soggiorno meraviglioso!”
other travellers have booked this property
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Our guests love kayaking with turtles Our guests love Hoopers Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Our guests love kayaking with turtles
Our guests love Hoopers Bay
Hoopers Bay Beach on a busy day!
Quiet Hoopers Bay
We were pleased to be awarded this Certificate of Excellence
King bed in Studio (can be made up as 2 x Twin beds)
View from Beach Studio
Spacious deck outside Studio
We have 3 FREE kayaks for our guests
Relax and enjoy the surroundings
Let's swim with the turtles
Just relax on Hoopers Bay Beach
Wish you were here?
Kayaking with the turtles
So many cays to see
Rent a boat and explore other deserted beaches and offshore cays
Take a day excursion to the Exuma Cays
Enjoy the swimming pigs up close
See the swimming pigs on a Cays trip
Boat trips to see the swimming pigs
See Thunderball Grotto on a day trip
Beautiful undersea life
Take the water Taxi to Stocking Island
Meet the friendly rays on Stocking Island
Ourguests swam with dolphins off Stocking Island
Have a great lobster lunch at Santannas in Williamstown
Relax at Santannas for lunch on their deck by the sea
Enjoy a lovely meal at Shirleys at the Fish Fry
Wonderful sunsets from Hoopers Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
George Town, Great Exuma, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Betta99
Gragnano, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Siamo così contenti che ti sia piaciuta la tua prima vacanza ad Exuma.

Grazie per la gentilissima recensione che sicuramente aiuterà gli altri italiani.

I migliori auguri dalle tartarughe sole e Hoopers Bay!

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manuelamH...
Jesolo, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 May 2018
Sei una coppia adorabile che abbiamo apprezzato molto nel dare il benvenuto alla nostra villa Coral Sands Beach.

Grazie per questa recensione molto gentile e graciosa e felice che tu abbia avuto un così piacevole soggiorno ad Exuma.

Speriamo di potervi accogliere ancora qualche volta in futuro (o con la famiglia o gli amici) per goderci ancora una volta questa bellissima isola.

I migliori auguri dal sole.

Betty & Peter

You are a lovely couple who we very much enjoyed welcoming to our Coral Sands Beach Villa.

Thank you for this most kind & graciuos Review & glad that you had such an enjoyable stay in Exuma.

We hope that we can welcome you again sometime in the future (or with family or friends) to again enjoy this beautiful island.

Best wishes from the sunshine.

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davide M
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
E 'stato un grande piacere leggere la tua recensione su quanto hai apprezzato la tua visita a Exuma e stare in Coral Sands Beach Villa nello Studio. Speriamo che questi ricordi restino con voi per sempre e che talvolta in futuro, possiamo accogliervi di nuovo, o di famiglia e amici.

I migliori auguri dal caldo e dal sole.

Betty & Peter

It was a great pleasure reading your Review about how much you enjoyed your visit to Exuma & staying at Coral Sands Beach Villa in the Studio. We hope that these memories stay with you both forever and that sometime in the future, we can welcome yourselves again or family & friends.

Best wishes from the warmth & sunshine.

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.