We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exuma... un paradiso”
other travellers have booked this property
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Our guests love kayaking with turtles Our guests love Hoopers Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Only seconds from your Studio to the beach
Our guests love kayaking with turtles
Our guests love Hoopers Bay
Hoopers Bay Beach on a busy day!
Quiet Hoopers Bay
We were pleased to be awarded this Certificate of Excellence
King bed in Studio (can be made up as 2 x Twin beds)
View from Beach Studio
Spacious deck outside Studio
We have 3 FREE kayaks for our guests
Relax and enjoy the surroundings
Let's swim with the turtles
Just relax on Hoopers Bay Beach
Wish you were here?
Kayaking with the turtles
So many cays to see
Rent a boat and explore other deserted beaches and offshore cays
Take a day excursion to the Exuma Cays
Enjoy the swimming pigs up close
See the swimming pigs on a Cays trip
Boat trips to see the swimming pigs
See Thunderball Grotto on a day trip
Beautiful undersea life
Take the water Taxi to Stocking Island
Meet the friendly rays on Stocking Island
Ourguests swam with dolphins off Stocking Island
Have a great lobster lunch at Santannas in Williamstown
Relax at Santannas for lunch on their deck by the sea
Enjoy a lovely meal at Shirleys at the Fish Fry
Wonderful sunsets from Hoopers Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
George Town, Great Exuma, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Simbajike
BERGAMO
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Apr 2019
È stato un piacere darvi il benvenuto sia per la vostra prima visita a Exuma, sia per il vostro soggiorno presso la nostra villa Coral Sands 'direttamente sulla spiaggia' a Hoopers Bay.

Siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto esperienze meravigliose visitando l'isola e sia stato in grado di riportare in Italia i ricordi e le foto della tua vacanza.

Speriamo di poter dare il benvenuto a voi stessi (o amici) qualche volta in futuro.

I migliori auguri dal sole.

Betty & Peter


It was a pleasure to welcome you both for your first visit to Exuma & your stay at our Coral Sands 'directly on the beach' villa at Hoopers Bay.

We are glad that you had such wonderful experiences visiting the island & were able to take back to Italy the memories & photos of your holiday.

Hopefully we can welcome yourselves (or friends) again sometime in the future.

Best wishes from the sunshine.

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica T
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Jan 2019
Ciao a tutti e due, Sono felice che tu abbia apprezzato la tua visita "unplugged" a Exuma e ci siamo divertiti a darti il benvenuto entrambi a Coral Sands. Grazie per la tua gentilissima recensione che sicuramente aiuterà altri potenziali ospiti in futuro.

Speriamo di poter accogliere di nuovo voi stessi (o familiari / amici) in futuro. I migliori auguri dal sole e dal calore di Exuma. Betty & Peter

Hi both, So glad that you enjoyed your "unplugged" visit to Exuma & we enjoyed welcoming you both to Coral Sands. Thank you for your very kind Review which will certainly help other potential guests in the future.

We hope that we can welcome yourselves (or family/ friends) again in the future.

Best wishes from the sunshine & warmth of Exuma.

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betta99
Gragnano, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Siamo così contenti che ti sia piaciuta la tua prima vacanza ad Exuma.

Grazie per la gentilissima recensione che sicuramente aiuterà gli altri italiani.

I migliori auguri dalle tartarughe sole e Hoopers Bay!

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manuelamH...
Jesolo, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 May 2018
Sei una coppia adorabile che abbiamo apprezzato molto nel dare il benvenuto alla nostra villa Coral Sands Beach.

Grazie per questa recensione molto gentile e graciosa e felice che tu abbia avuto un così piacevole soggiorno ad Exuma.

Speriamo di potervi accogliere ancora qualche volta in futuro (o con la famiglia o gli amici) per goderci ancora una volta questa bellissima isola.

I migliori auguri dal sole.

Betty & Peter

You are a lovely couple who we very much enjoyed welcoming to our Coral Sands Beach Villa.

Thank you for this most kind & graciuos Review & glad that you had such an enjoyable stay in Exuma.

We hope that we can welcome you again sometime in the future (or with family or friends) to again enjoy this beautiful island.

Best wishes from the sunshine.

Betty & Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.