We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
86
25
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
25
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room villa magdalena thermal water nice staff relaxing weekend nice place special thanks swimming pool amazing food the hotel staff luxury suite coming back see you soon plitvice lakes great view chef jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Short stay, but I enjoyed it. Positioned well in a quiet and tranquil area, big comfortable suite, helpful and friendly staff. A bit unusual to have a jacuzzi in the living room but hey :-). Sauna, spa, swimming pool etc. Nice place

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SashaStojcevski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have spent a wonderful weekend (New year) at Villa Magdalena. Everything was perfect, right down to the tiniest detail.
We were warmly welcomed and well treated all the time of our stay, the staff is amazing-friendly, fun, polite,punctual and so, so professional.
The chef Mislav is fantastic, all our meals were delicious, well prepared and elegantly served.
Room we stayed in was superclean, spacious, cosy and comfortable.
Of course, saunas, pool,massages, jacuzzi...what more do you need for a perfect getaway? ;)
A+. Hope to see you soon, Villa Magdalena.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DinaNpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Cosy hotel, small pool, big rooms, great service, nice food....two things that are not so nice are: parking lot, elevator that is from the outside of the hotel so if you are leaving pool you are entering elevator that is cold.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Lena Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The Hotel Villa Magdalena was the best place for my family.Clean, very friendly staff and romantic atmosphere. The room is big, nice jacuzzi and fireplace.Also a balcony for smoking and enjoy the view of Krapinske Toplice. The hotel have also different saunas, 1 indoor pool and jacuzzi. The breakfast was tasty and the restaurant colorful. Love the hotel, I hope I come back soon.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Great wellness offered in price. Thats all nice, but the food... Oh, the food... Beautifull and delicious, its a story on a plate. The portions are huge, no way you will leave hungry :D.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Damir C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews