We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zeybek 1 Pension(Gelemis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 19/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sema(Patara)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akay Pension(Patara)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flower Hotel Pension(Patara)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kulube Hotel(Kalkan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 19/07
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
57
29
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
29
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh seasonhotel ownerspotless roomsinterior designadded bonusturkeystayed nightsvillage centrelovely hotelyogurtdecorative touchesbougainvilleacheesepatarajamspoolsideolives
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Three generations of my family descended on this lovely hotel for 10 days in June. Everyone had only positive things to say about the hotel and the wonderful people that worked there. The breakfast was simple but delicious. The rooms were spacious with everything needed for the stay. The pool was very beautiful and the garden has clearly been landscaped to provide lovely scenery. We would return in a flash.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

The hotel has just been renovated and looks very smart. There is a lovely pool with a very affordable bar and ice cream. The food is excellent and although we ate at another restaurant close by, I would say the food here is better, both in quality and value for money.
The breakfast is excellent with a good variety of food and the staff are fabulous - nothing is too much trouble and they look after their guests very well.
Rooms are standard size, with modern fittings and comfortable furnishings. It would be very easy to sit by the pool all day but if you want to stretch your legs then take the local bus to the beach.
I travelled with a group but if I were to return by myself, then I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Our room faced the garden at the front of the hotel, other than the call to prayer it was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 102Kay102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

This is the second time we've stayed here and it won't be the last! Ozgur and his family and team made this another enjoyable holiday - nothing is too much trouble. Comfortable room, delicious breakfast, chilling out by the pool and delightful people - fab!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We stayed 3 nights in the Hotel Pataros. It was very pleasant.
Off season we had a nice big room with a good price. The room had just been renovated, it was very clean. The terrace behind the bougainvillea was a nice place to enjoy the peaceful environment.
The location is great: it is situated near the city center where you can find good restaurants and bars.
Breakfast were good and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel is the center of the town .There is a pool out side
Hotel was refurnished 2014 , rooms are decorated in white color and have a nice bathroom.The rooms , especially at the 2nd floor have a nice view .Hotel is 2 km far from the Patara beach you can walk throungh the anchient city of Patara or you can use your car to the beach . İts a family hotel and they are very kind people .
Hotel is not so busy , also Patara is a quite and peaceful place.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Hakan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews