We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Apple Farm(Snitterfield)
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Stratford Manor Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel The Welcombe(Stratford-upon-Avon)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$140
US$121
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stratford Limes Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Stratford Upon Avon(Stratford-upon-Avon)
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Stratford Upon Avon Waterways Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Best Western Grosvenor Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Premier Inn Stratford Upon Avon Central Hotel(Stratford-upon-Avon)(Great Value!)
US$77
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Stratford-Upon-Avon(Stratford-upon-Avon)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
81
39
14
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
39
14
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsingon manorgolf breakgolf societyfantastic conditiondinner breakfastwedding venuebirthday presentcourse meallovely surroundingsfriendly welcomelovely bathroompuddingmain courseenjoyable stayan overnight stayupon avonhandicaps
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Held an 80th family birthday party here. An Excellent venue with private rooms. Wonderfully helpful staff and the food was delicious. 5 stars all round. Thank you all for making it a special occasion Will definitely return again soon

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank cshadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley h, General Manager at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you had a lovely time & we look forward to welcoming you all back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We arranged to meet some good friends here the day before New Years Eve. It was lovely and quiet before new years eve so we had pretty much the hotel to ourselves. Really friendly welcome. Nice comfortable room with comfortable bed. lovely and warm too with a lovely log fire down in the lounge.
Breakfast was lovely and we had a great stay. About 10 minute drive into the town centre.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marcus j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley h, General Manager at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thankyou for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Great golf my son played and said the course was one of the best he’s played on for diversity and a challenge. we ate lunch in the Restaurant where there was a beautiful log fire which made it really cosy. The food was outstanding with a great choice menu. the chef very accommodating . I particularly enjoyed the dessert . We were so impressed with the facilities and mentioned to this to the friendly staff were more than happy to show around . we were lucky enough to see the stunning barn set up for a wedding which was absolutely beautiful. We we definitely be returning the stunning views of the countryside and golf as well as the great food tick all the boxes

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TRUDIEGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley h, Owner at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for your recent review & we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I was welcomed to The Stratford Park by a friendly receptionist who showed me around and showed me to my room. I then went into the bar area where I was served by two helpful members of staff. I then ate in the Restaurant, the food was delicious and high quality. Overall my stay here was wonderful and I cant wait to return when I'm next in Stratford.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank masonchloe2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley h, General Manager at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Golf Society day, February 2018, lovely golf course and very friendly staff, food was excellent also. just a pity about the weather, but will certainly return during the summer. thank you all for a great day, see you soon.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gpmmartin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beverley h, General Manager at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, hopefully with better weather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews