We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charlemont House(Dungannon)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$99
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grange Lodge(Dungannon)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel(Cookstown)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$119
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
65
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homejacuzzi tubrolling hillssat navgreat hostssitting roomfresh fruitevery morningirish hospitalityher husbandattending a weddingdelicious breakfastlovely placeon arrivaljohnfarmcountryside
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Brilliant B&B. Good views from the windows, tidy rooms, lovely breakfast in the morning and our host was very accommodating dropping us off and collecting us from a wedding we were attending in nearby Parkanour Manor.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crockgarve, Owner at Crockgarve Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thanks for your lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

We spent a most enjoyable weekend in the above B and B.The accomadation was really lovely and the owner's were very helpful during our stay. A great location to base oneself and explore the Dungannon area.Great food , we will be back.Kate ,Jim and family.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank kathleen d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crockgarve, Owner at Crockgarve Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Glad you enjoyed your stay ! Thanks for taking time to write this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The ad describes this as "a home from home" and it does what it says on the tin. A delightful farmhouse surrounded by stunning countryside, it feels you are in the middle of nowhere yet it is a short drive to the major trunk routes.
I had an overnight stay on business but wished it was longer as this is a place to rest. Comfortable and clean rooms and a hearty farmhouse breakfast the next day. The proprietor Margo Duggan loves looking after people and it shows.
I recommend this B&B without reservation and plan to make a return visit - hopefully with more time to enjoy the surrounding area.

Room Tip: This is B&B at the top of its game. But be aware it is a countryside location.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Coffs51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crockgarve, Owner at Crockgarve Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thanks for your kind comments and for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Just spent one night but had a good night sleep and came down to a very nice breakfast. The farm is off the beaten track but easy to get to and Margot was very welcoming. Rooms are well equiooed and comfortable

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank homefromhome356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crockgarve, Owner at Crockgarve Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. I appreciated it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

My brother and I, with our wives, had a wonderful stay at this B&B. Margo the host and her husband John provided a warm and generous Irish welcome. The B&B is immaculately turned out, the bedrooms are very comfortable and Margot has provided many thoughtful extras. Plus the breakfasts were outstanding. Crockgrave B&B is part of a working farm so we got a good feel for rural life in this beautiful part of Ireland. Margo and John couldn't do enough to ensure that we got the most out of our stay from recommending some of the excellent restaurants in the area, organising transport and personally showing us around local points of interest.. I have an interest in family geneology, so Margo arranged an introduction to two expert local geneologists, Rose and John, who were enormously helpful as well as tremendously entertaining with their tales of local lore and history. We had a great time and the time simply flew by. Highly recommended and we would love to go back.

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Phil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crockgarve, Owner at Crockgarve Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words . I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review! So glad you all enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews