We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$994
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$994
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Orbitz.comUS$994
CheapTicketsUS$994
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
27
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews each meal food requirements wonderful experience human being mr karan dining experience the general manager night stay his team beautiful property naturalist rank cuisine sales tents territory safari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 27 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

One of the best jungle experiences one can have! BrijJawai is situated right in the middle of leopards territory and I managed to see a leopard with her cub right from the hotel! The food is delicious! The atmosphere is ecstatic! The safaris were phenomenal! To sum up the whole experience - it was worth every penny! Can’t wait to be back there again sometime soon!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank abhikram_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Chaudhari, General Manager at Brij Jawai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Dear Sir

Thank you so much for choosing Brijjawai for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us.

It is a matter of great delight for all of us to know that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. I wish to express my sincere thanks for the wonderful feedback you have shared for the team and our services.


Your generous compliments have been conveyed to the team and they are extremely happy to have been of assistance to you. This will motivate all our team members to continue in providing memorable experiences to our guests.

My team and I will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Brijjawai

Thank you and Warm regards
Pankaj Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Brij Jawai - Luxurious adventure, warm hospitality

We had one of the most memorable stays at Brij Jawai and more than anything our kids had a great time of awe being so close to nature. The location is picturesque and our tent was spacious and luxurious at the same time, just perfect for our family of four. Features like outdoor sitting areas, open sky shower, rock-carved bathtub were interesting and added character to our stay. Our butler ,Sandip made sure that we were pampered well, he made sure all our requests were fulfilled, he arranged for live music performances just for us within hours, then he curated a special kid's meal along with the chef! , all along he was sharing all the information about Jawai and helped us plan activities for our short stay there. While there were many options to choose from the menu, tasteful homely food was just right to make us feel at home. While leopard sighting was what we came for, we loved the nature safari and village visits as well, it was just so overwhelming to see kids take a joyride on a bullock cart. By the end of our stay, we were feeling refreshed instead of exhausted and wished we could just be with nature for some more time. All in all, we found Brij Jawai to be an appropriate resort to get to experience personalised experiences of exploring nature and wildlife away from the hustle-bustle of cities.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank vicky000719870607198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Chaudhari, General Manager at Brij Jawai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2021

Dear Mr Vicky

Thank you so much for having chosen Brijjawai for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us.

It gives us immense pleasure to note that you thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality shown by entire team of Brijjawai. Your special feedback about the camp, the team and our services is much appreciated.

Our beautiful luxury tents with patio allows interaction with many of the peacocks and leopards found within the property. The stay in a luxury tent at Brijjawai is definitely unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort.

It is a matter of great delight to note that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us such as Game drive, leopard sighting and also the homely food at the camp.

It is indeed a remarkable feedback about Brijjawai. I have conveyed your kind compliments to the entire team.


Thank you and Warm regards,

Pankaj Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC