We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Craglea Lodge(Lahinch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lios na Mara(Lahinch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
41
62
38
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
62
38
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetclassic hotelrecent stayold stylegreat hotelmiddle of townlarge portionslimited parkingshort staybed was very comfortablebreakfast was includedlahinch beachhotel is locatedshamrock hoteltwin roomwild atlantic wayone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

The Atlantic Hotel was a good place to stay for our recent golf trip, especially for the money paid. We stayed two to a room and it was older but fairly charming. Great location with a good new flat panel hi def tv and an excellent breakfast. Lahinch GC is a truly outstanding course and our group loved the Corner Stone Restaurant & Bar.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, friendly atmosphere. Good location.

Rooms were nice and warm. Decor is nice. Are in the bar and enjoyed our meal. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel and will likely return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in the perfect spot. Just a little stroll to the beach and a friendly pub called the nineteenth 2 doors up. Staff at hotel very friendly especially the young male manager. ...sorry can't remember name. Bed was very comfortable. Room spotlessly clean and delicious breakfast with lots of choices and plenty of fresh fruit. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carole_R150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We only stayed in Lahinch for one night and this hotel was a really good choice. The parking was a bit rough and is "behind" the hotel. You will need to go down essentially an alley street and hope for a spot in the small lot. The morning we left we had to find the owners of a few cars to get them moved to allow us out of the lot. Other than that, the hotel offered us everything we needed. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Their location is just a short drive over to the Cliffs of Moher. Other than that, they are in walking distance to the beach if that is your interest.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank BNL07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Delicious lunch of fish and chips, served with a friendly smile from the waitress on a Saturday afternoon. Six of us arrived in around 2pm and were seated promptly. Service was excellent and fish of the day was haddock coated in breadcrumbs. Large portions. We tried the cheesecake and chocolate brownie which we highly recommend too!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank msales55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews