We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vecchio Molino(Venturina Terme)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Agriturismo Affitti(Venturina Terme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Agriturismo Diciocco(Venturina Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Ghiacci Vecchi(Venturina Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Casaccia Residence(Venturina Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo La Nocciolina(Venturina Terme)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
228
212
71
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
212
71
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobesfacilitiesroomspoolbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

No towels in the swimming pool, ants in our room and charged TWICE the price quoted for evening meal.
The lady, supervisor said she could do nothing, not good enough for 4 star service.
Rooms could do with some renovation and although the complex/pool looks fantastic, the service does not match this.
We were on a tight budget and evening meal options were certainly NOT clearly explained.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Direzione H, Direttore at Hotel delle Terme di Venturina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Mr. Paul M,
reading carefully is very important, as well as listening carefully all the instructions and informations we give to our guest at the check in. On the contrary it will be more difficult for us providing a good hospitality.
Nevertheless we will keep your suggestions in a very high consideration.
Best regards,
Hotel delle Terme di Venturina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Terme Hotel 1 night while traveling back from the south. The outdoor pool (31 C) was great - and the inside pool (35 C) makes you relaxed for sure. Rooms are ok, good AC, good beds, not much more in the rooms. Missed a bath robe - was not complimentary. Reception staff was very friendly. The San Vincenzo beaches are 7km away.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Clemens J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

great place to relax, fabulous location, huge outdoor swimming pool (31° celsius) and beautiful indoor swimming pool with jacuzzi (36° celsius).
great value for money! breakfast high quality and wide range of choices, dinner very good quality food, rooms clean and spacious

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichelaFraschiPrato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

We only had one night here, if we had known how good it was we would have stayed longer. Staff were friendly and helpful. We ate dinner in the restaurant that was really nice and a good selection of local wines. Rooms were clean and comfortable and also quite. It was the perfect place to get away from the crowds as we had just come from Florence. Staff had great knowledge of the area and very helpful with suggestions on were we should visit. The pool area is fantastic lovely and clean and 37 degrees. Just beautiful.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank dee d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Such a Lovely place.. What more can I say, pool is massive and the indoor pool is like paradise so warm, friendly staff speak very good English, breakfast is amazing the only downfall is we had to walk into town to get food as restaurant was shut all the time

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews