We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Sea Bass”
Review of Air Space Hua Hin

Air Space Hua Hin
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 23/01
20:00
Ranked #17 of 170 Restaurants in Nong Kae
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We came from our resort in Cha Am to try Air Space because of the good reviews, and was not disappointed. We went for lunch and we had the freshest steamed sea bass. The decor of the restaurant is unique and toilets are worth a visit!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank weoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

We only went to the coffee shop. Great stunning looking place.
The coffee is great - The lemon ice tea is great.
A place to go back for an afternoon coffee.

Date of visit: June 2019
4  Thank visionbyrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

While this restaurant looked great - spacious, modern and cool, I was very disappointed. I might as well have been totally invisible because that's how I felt. I sat at a table and then was completely ignored!! After quite some time where the waiters dealt with other customers (they were pretty quiet that night), I finally waved to a waiter to get some attention.
I ordered chicken kebabs which looked slightly undercooked so I ate them with trepidation.
When it came to paying the bill, I was again ignored - at this point I should have just walked out then maybe I wouldn't have been ignored quite so much. In the end it was an expensive meal for what I got. Disappointing!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank denisel930
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

If you want good Thai food in a beautiful indoor and outdoor restaurant you must visit Air Space Hua Hin. You will never disappoint. It’s one of my favorite place .Always a great evening there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jeab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2019

The location is perfect for me, just across the Soi from my Seacraze 5 star condo rental properties, near the beach.
Wonderful space, very comfortable chairs, has an antique airplane hanging from the high ceiling, candle lights on all tables and a nice low level of light to make it, relaxing and romantic too.
The staff is very friendly, helpful with good service.
Nice wine list, not to big but good selection at reasonable prices.
Very good European food, crispy pork is a must try, salads, pasta with good Thai food as well. Not the best deserts, only complaint.
The full breakfast menu, pretty much all you can think of is also reasonable, with great coffee, perfect way to spend the morning.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Air Space Hua Hin also viewed

 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Air Space Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.