We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$81
FindHotelUS$81
TravelocityUS$81
CheapTicketsUS$81
TripadvisorUS$81
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
98
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful villa infinity pool valley view presidential suite absolutely loved the location top floor secluded paradise stunning views a great stay rice fields minute walk stunning place making us feel tanjung aan local area sun loungers pancakes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay, it was definitely one of the most beautiful views I saw in my life! The room was very modern and clean. Staff is friendly and the manager Julia is very helpful and nice person

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 466daianai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

I have stayed at Seven Havens with my wife and had such a great time. Some of the great things I want to highlight: stylish accommodation, delicious food, attentive staff, 2 minutes away from the best beach in Lombok - Selong Belanak, very calm and peaceful atmosphere, and most importantly - one of the best hilltop views I saw in my life definitely recommend to stay here

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank madiaubakirov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear sir
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to see you again in Seven Havens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

We decided to stay at Seven Havens Resort to wind down and relax as well as exploring the beaches of Selong Belanak. We couldn't have chosen a more heavenly place!

Perched on the hillside with breathtaking views of the coconut palms, local life and Selong Belanak beach below, the location couldn't be more perfect and just a 10 minute walk to access the beach.

We stayed in the brand new 'Tree Haven' villa for the first two nights and experienced secluded paradise with stunning views of local Lombok from our infinity pool. The terrace is spacious to lounge, eat breakfast to the sound of the jungle below and a soundsystem to play music. The pool is simply amazing, seemlessly floating above the trees.

Housed below is the fresh and luxurious bedroom, kitchenette and bathroom, all fixtures and fittings brand new, to the highest quality and luxurious. The bed is super comfy.

Our next three nights were spent in the main complex in the Presidential Suite. A Presedential suite with a Presedential view of the tobacco and rice fields below with the full stretch of Selong Belanak in the distance.

We enjoyed the unique shipping container design of the suite with a spacious and comfy lounge area below and the suite above. The bath tub was the biggest we've ever seen! The suite also has a private sundeck overlooking the infinity pool and views for days. The room itself built into the shipping container had a lot of character and was very fresh, luxurious and airy.

We enjoyed the lounge area to make early morning coffee, read a book against the backdrop of the coconut fields and store our food and drink.

The infinity pool was just a sight to behold with one of the best views we have experienced from an infinity pool. Sweeping views of the tobacco fields, local Lombok farmers tending to their crops, swaying palm trees and of course turquoise blues of the ocean and misty mountains in the distance. Swimming on cloud 9.

For an exclusive, unique escape in the hills of Lombok, Seven Havens really is seventh heaven.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CharlotteHB1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Dear madame,
Thank you very much for your kind and wonderful review of our accommodation. We are very much hoping that one day we will be able to welcoming you back again in Seven Havens Residence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Amazing place. Great host, swimming pool and villa. We recomend it and we Will repeat! 10/10. IT is the Best place to stay in Lombok. 3 minutes From and amazing beach. Breakfast is . Hope to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlosdeory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear sir
Thanks so much for this glowing review, we are delighted that you had a great time in Seven Havens. We hope one day to welcoming you again in Lombok.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Without doubt the most stunning place we have stayed so far in Indonesia. The villas are beautifully decorated and the views from the pool are just amazing! Breakfast and dinner were very tasty! We hope to come back soon!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Viktoria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seven Havens, Owner at Seven Havens Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear madame,
Thank you very much for this great review, we really appreciate it. We hope one day we will be able to welcoming you back again in Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews