We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
102
47
17
4
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
47
17
4
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing ambiencepool villarooms are spacioustour deskmassage at the spapools are lovelymain poolfree shuttleindonesian stylekuta centrebean bagsboutique hotelrent a bikelocal beachesairport transferpancakestanjung aan
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

The resort was really big and spacious, both the room and the common areas. Design was modern and elegant. We liked the pool and bar area very much as they had a very relaxing vibe. However, they weren’t very clean and the resort is hard to get to without transport since there are no lights in the surrounding area at night.

On the night before our flight, we requested for the staff to help book us a cab for the following day. However, they claimed that it is not possible to book a cab in the area and told us that we had to use one of their drivers who charge a flat rate of IDR 150K. We ended up booking a bluebird taxi ourselves using the bluebird app. It only cost us IDR 100K to the airport the next day. We were very displeased by such dishonest behaviour.

Overall, this is a decent resort with good facilities. But the dishonesty left a very bad impression on us and we will not return in the future.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Serena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in Kuta. Very friendly and helpful staff who were very keen to make our stay relaxing and pleasant.

Rooms were spacious and well-appointed. We had both a garden and pool view room and both were great.

Yoga is available but surprisingly expensive so we didn't participate in that although were planning to on booking.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Martin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Staff is very friendly. Room service food is good, especially their fresh summer rolls. Hotel room is clean and spacious but the toilet bowl was a little smelly. Relaxing ambience and a great place to take photos. They have a very cute hotel cat. The hotel is far from the town and you will need a transport to the town.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank michiit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

What a nice surpise to wake up in this light, spacious room the morning after arriving in the dark (straight from the evening flight from KL). Stylish, simple yet chique. Two lappools at 2 steps from our terrace. Good food (try the mahi mahi), charming staff and the best part: no plastic bottles, no plastic straws or other disposable junk. Well done Origin Lombok, an example for other hotels!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susanne v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Origin Lombok is the perfect place to stay if you want to discover Lombok. The location of the hotel is perfect. The hotel offers scooters so you don't have to be worried about finding a way to transport yourself to beautiful location in Lombok.

The staff is exceptional friendly, to food that they offer is amazing! We couldn't find a better place to eat in Lombok than the place where we stayed.

If you just want to have a chill day at the pool, Origin Lombok has a beautiful pool with stunning mountain views.

All together, Origin Lombok is the perfect place to stay if you visit Lombok. Don't search for something else, Origin Lombok is the place to be!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews