We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best ‘Mommy and Me’ experience

My daughter and I shared a pampering moment at this spa and it was fantastic! Mani, pedi and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SexyReds868
Always the best

Urmilla has been waxing my eyebrows since I started having them done. She is the best there is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
serahjanine
Read all 55 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Trinidad
from US$384.62
More Info
from US$46.00
More Info
from US$97.44
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
53
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
0
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa experience top of the line exceptional service quality products friendly welcoming staff skin care customer service is amazing experience highly recommend this spa amazing spa home away from home laser hair removal pedicure results ambience eyebrows knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Wonderful and amazing spa experience....the service was excellent can recommend anyone to check them out

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 250ushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

I’ve been to Mille Fleurs on two occasions and the service was amazing in both instances. From the time you enter the building, the chic, modern and clean environment immediately relaxes you. I definitely would recommend a steam treatment + massage combo. Love it. Mille Fleurs Spa has definitely secured me as a return client.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank danipoo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

I enjoyed the massage and sauna.The attendants were very pleasant and professional snd I felt completely relaxed.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank K7048UQandream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

I have been going to Mille Fleurs Spa a little over a year now and the standard has never droped pure class and hospitality each and every time. I truly appreciate the professionalism even under stressful times case in point during the pandemic the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone 5 stars

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 688omarij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Today both my husband and myself was greeted warmly by the staff and their “mascot “ SKITTLES .The staff was professional and friendly answering my question fully.I was skeptical about visiting the spa at this COVID time but upon entering my mind was at ease immediately the surrounding was spotless.My facial has left my face looking and feeling younger,my Masseuse massaged the aches and cricks out of my body,the Pedicurist gave me toes with gems of ruby on them .Today was my first and will not be my last visiting.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank vindras2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews