We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mobilandes(Sanguinet)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Oiseaux(Sanguinet)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Locand Beach(Sanguinet)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
136
15
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
15
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesgreat hostshomemade jamsanaterraceroundbreakfastleslake
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

I arrived at short notice on a cycling holiday. The owners are a very welcoming couple, the room was large, clean and fresh.
No complaints at all. A visit to the shack restaurant by the lake for dinner is highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesarumsdesanguinet, Propriétaire at Les Arums de Sanguinet, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thanks Alan , the next time I plan the sun for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent stay, apart from the weather, but everything that Anna and Maurice could affect was perfect.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this property. 10 out of 10 all round. Breakfast was a particular high point with home made jams and cakes and even Acacia flowers in batter!
Great hosts.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesarumsdesanguinet, Propriétaire at Les Arums de Sanguinet, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thanks a lot for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband loved our short but wonderful stay here at Ana and Maurice's b+b. We were left feeling inspired from Ana (who is Mexican), from her stories, homemade jam and banana cake at breakfast! Not only will you love your ensuite room (very private with own front door), you will love the friendly owners :-) we would definitely stay again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jojoiom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We stayed at Les arums de Sanguinet for two nights.

The room is beautiful, extremely clean and the bed is super comfortable.

The breakfast is fantastic, they have homemade jellys with products grown by themselves that you must try.

They were very helpful providing us with maps and information about where to go, what to see and where to eat.

I felt very comfortable at Les Arums the Sanguinet, I stringly reccomend it!

Room Tip: There is only 4 rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edypo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We stayed at Les Arums for 2 nights; Ana and Maurice were kind and helpful in everyway. The rooms were large and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful with home baked cakes and home made jam. We could recommend this little jewel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennypeche3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews