We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fuuuuuuun in the jungle.”

Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi
Ranked #9 of 14 things to do in Sai Yok
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: On beautiful trees and with breathtaking views, you will experience sensations that you have never felt before. From one platform to another…from tree to tree… balance yourself through an assortment of games such as rope bridges, tarzan swings, flying skateboards, tight rope walk and giant zip lines. No matter how old you are, you will enjoy hours of fun and excitement! If you book in advance, our unique adventure is also available at night time from 6 to 9 PM.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Even it is hot try this Tree Top Adventure. It is so fun and challenging at the same time. We did it early morning and had a great time.
There are 40 stations which cover the complete lane which take around 1,5 hours.
First you get a good instruction in using the gear and how to be safe in the tree top. And safety have high priority. The equipment is in good condition as well as the track itself. We felt safe in the hands of the staff. The instruction was detailed and you have a training track which give you the first experience about the adventure you will be on.
It is not just a walk in the park - but fun and demanding. But after all most people should be able to do the walk. But remember it is really up in the tree top.

Thank Kjeld C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSerene, General Manager at Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017


Thank you for adventuring with us - Treetop Adventure Park in River Kwai, Kanchanaburi.

We are glad to see you happy and got yourself a little adrenaline booster before going back to work.

For other readers who may be a it afraid to try it out, here we are honored to tell you all that we are the only place who have a life cable line. This 3rd cable is installed for extra safety.This extra line goes with you along the way and make sure you will never fell off.

In the beginning we have a briefly session and trial stations for your to practise. You will learn how to use and play before you actually climb up to the real tree top.

So ENJOY! it is SAFE and FUN.

See you all soon!

Treetop Adventure Kanchanaburi team


Note: Treetop Adventure Park is situated in a nice beautiful resort - Home Phutoey River Kwai resort. This is where you can stay for holidays and enjoy numerous activities we provide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2016

I have been ziplining before and loved it, and perhaps my expectations were too high, but of the advertised 40 stations, less then 5 were ziplines. The one good surprises was a high jump into a nice swing. Its fun but not fenomenal, the course is low in the trees, and the ziplines are not long/angled enough to allow you to pick up speed. However included is access to the resort for the day, which was amazing! The setting is lovely, the pools were our favorite in Thailand, and lucky for us no one else was around for the entire day! However I imagine during busy season if it were packed I wouldn't enjoy it so much.

Thank jkel5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We selected Tree Top Adventure Park for our team building and in overall we enjoyed the experience. But somehow staff isn't that enthusiastic to provide explanation and guidance and at the end we had to manage our way thru this adventure on our own. In general whole park and equipment made some aging impression and security is rather on lower level. Never the less we had a great time together and it took as approx 45 minutes to complete this challenge. But we wouldn't recommend this place for beginners or new comers as staff is really not that experienced with very poor English skills. It's rather something for people able to survive on their own.

Thank Roman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

This place was a lot of fun and the staff was a rare treat in Thailand. They were very professional and this place certainly had a safety first feel to it. We did the entire course and though it was tiring it was well worth it. You can do half the course if you do not want to be tired. Again back to the staff. Before we even clicked into one harness they made sure we signed the insurance agreement. Second they spent a lot of effort making sure everything was correct with fitting the gear on. I liked the extra touch with the gloves. After this you get not one but two safety course the first is on the ground the second is a few feet off the ground. It has a variety of obstacles including a fun bike zip zone. I like this place.

Thank SeattleRichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSerene, General Manager at Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017


Thank you for adventuring with us - Treetop Adventure Park in River Kwai, Kanchanaburi.

We are glad to see you happy and got yourself a little adrenaline booster before going back to work.

For other readers who may be a it afraid to try it out, here we are honored to tell you all that we are the only place who have a life cable line. This 3rd cable is installed for extra safety.This extra line goes with you along the way and make sure you will never fell off.

In the beginning we have a briefly session and trial stations for your to practise. You will learn how to use and play before you actually climb up to the real tree top.

So ENJOY! it is SAFE and FUN.

See you all soon!

Treetop Adventure Kanchanaburi team


Note: Treetop Adventure Park is situated in a nice beautiful resort - Home Phutoey River Kwai resort. This is where you can stay for holidays and enjoy numerous activities we provide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

If you are in for a holiday with friends filled with adventure, this is the place to go. The instructors are so professional and friendly. They can speak English well and will guide you every step.

Highly recommended!

Thank Conrado C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSerene, General Manager at Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017


Thank you for adventuring with us - Treetop Adventure Park in River Kwai, Kanchanaburi.

We are glad to see you happy and got yourself a little adrenaline booster before going back to work.

For other readers who may be a it afraid to try it out, here we are honored to tell you all that we are the only place who have a life cable line. This 3rd cable is installed for extra safety.This extra line goes with you along the way and make sure you will never fell off.

In the beginning we have a briefly session and trial stations for your to practise. You will learn how to use and play before you actually climb up to the real tree top.

So ENJOY! it is SAFE and FUN.

See you all soon!

Treetop Adventure Kanchanaburi team


Note: Treetop Adventure Park is situated in a nice beautiful resort - Home Phutoey River Kwai resort. This is where you can stay for holidays and enjoy numerous activities we provide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi also viewed

Sai Yok, Kanchanaburi Province
Sai Yok, Kanchanaburi Province
 
Sai Yok, Kanchanaburi Province
 

Been to Tree Top Adventure Park Kanchanaburi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing