We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$378
TravelocityUS$378
Hotels.comUS$378
Trip.comUS$378
TraveluroUS$383
TripadvisorUS$378
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,440)
Filter reviews
11,440 results
Traveller rating
2,951
4,534
2,667
833
455
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,951
4,534
2,667
833
455
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chuck wagon disney village double bed the bus old west themed hotel minute walk western town cowboy theme on site each morning reception area park tickets disney magic santa fe end of the day wild west town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 11,440 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

A nice hotel with regular and easy access to free shuttle to and from the parks. Locket western / Woody style place with saddle bar stools and cowboy boots lamps along with the chance to meet Woody himself! Pity no tea or coffee or kettle in the room as nearby vending machines just don’t measure up . Otherwise all good

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaycie34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Disneyland Paris, Autre at Disney's Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Disney's Hotel Cheyenne.

What a joy to read that you appreciated our hotel, the old-time Wild West escape theme and the possibility to meet Toy Story Characters.

Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will share your concerns with the appropriate members of our staff.

We would be more than happy to see you again.

Regards,
Darcy
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

We had 4 days here in the western themed hotel that tries very hard to replicate an old Wild West town and for the most part succeeds.
Check in was super quick, we had taken advantage of the Disney Express bag drop that allowed us to make full use of the park tickets and we sailed through the wonderfully themed reception.
Our room was at the far end of the complex and was themed as promised on Woody, our granddaughter loved it which was all that mattered.
The room was very clean, a decent size although the bath was unusable for me as I’m over 6 ft. The towels I imagine were hand-me-downs from more illustrious Disney hotels, threadbare and frayed but at least there were ample toiletries. The windows opened which meant no drying aircon was needed and the bed was comfy.
The whole hotel must be due a makeover soon, the rooms were very tired albeit clean.
Luckily we didn’t go for the much advertised breakfast buffet. The queues ( can anyone do queues better than Disney?) were horrendous and I’d be a touch annoyed if I’d spent big money on a buffet only to have to wait so long while others were off to the parks.
The only place for a quick snack was the ubiquitous Starbucks. Far better to hold on for a proper coffee at the station next to the shuttle stop, far better coffees and fresh not frozen pastries. The station is also a good place to stock up with picnic food rather than spending silly money in the parks. The shuttles were very good and waits were no more than 10 minutes for a 5 minute ride.
Did we enjoy our stay here? Yes we did. It’s well themed and so convenient for the park. The extra hour is so useful and the Disney Express efficient and allows better use of the expensive park tickets.
Would we go again?Probably not as it’s very dated and needs a thorough refurb.

Room tip: Use Disney Express if coming by train. Avoid buffet
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ManfromBOE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Disneyland Paris, Autre at Disney's Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback as your views enable us to monitor our Guests' needs and expectations and help us evaluate the standard of our services and facilities.

Your happiness and satisfaction are important to us so we'll be addressing your concerns and remarks with the appropriate members of our team.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
Darcy
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022

My husband and 2 year old son stayed here for 3 nights in March. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was clean, spacious and toiletries were provided. We did not pay for a closer room to the amenities, which worked out well for us as we were actually nearer the walkway to the parks. I have read reviews saying the bed was hard, but we actually found it very comfortable so this is down to personal preference.

We had the meal plan so had breakfast included. Good range of food, usual continental style, bacon, sausages, eggs, vegan sausages, fresh pancakes and of course Mickey shaped waffles. We also had dinner here one night, and we really enjoyed it. American style food, ribs, chicken etc, we ate at Downtown and Plaza Gardens and my husband said Chuck Wagon was his favourite of the 3. Staff at the restaurant and bar were friendly.

We loved being able to meet Woody and Jessie after breakfast, the queue was about 20 minutes.

We never took the shuttle bus, so can't comment on this but if you are able it really is a nice walk to the park and avoids the traumatic experience these buses can sometimes be.

Would 100% stay here again on a return visit to DLP.

Date of stay: March 2022
1  Thank Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2022

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. On arrival, the check-in went smoothly with only a small wait. We were assigned Geronimo 2562, which is building 25, room 62. This was the furthest building from reception, although the walk only took a couple of minutes. Our room was very clean, the decor was Toy Story themed and very well presented. The bathroom had complimentary toy story themed toiletries which was a great touch. The room had climate control which seemed to work just fine. There are no mini-fridges in the rooms.

The location was quiet and we overlooked a small grass area. The Geronimo building is also near a small car park. On-site this hotel has a Starbucks, a restaurant, bar, laundry facilities and a small shop that has Disney merchandise but also items like band-aids and baby nappies. The free bus to the parks was so handy but mostly we walked to the park from the hotel which took 15 minutes door to door.

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would consider it again on our next visit if the price is right.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kmmh58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2022

I've been to Disneyland Paris many many times and try to mix up which hotel we stay in. This is the first time I've stayed at Cheyenne since it's renovation and we had a brilliant stay. The room was a fantastic size, a good location to walk to the park, a starbucks on site, a shop for supplies open until late.

The beds were comfy, the climate control was perfect and the complimentary Toy Story themed toiletries went down a treat.

The staff were super friendly and helpful and made our stay a pleasure.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clb1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews