We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Margaret River Chocolate Company
from US$125.15
More Info
from US$923.54
More Info
from US$4,132.29
More Info
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
292
321
168
40
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
321
168
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free samples chocolate products rocky road truffle milk and dark chocolate margaret river viewing area sweet tooth coffee and cake nougat factory shop chocoholic tasting gifts providore freckles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2020

It was a cold day—a warm cup of tea and chocolate truffles for a short break before our destination for the night. We managed to stretch our legs, and little man enjoyed the play area after his babyccino.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Jomnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2020 via mobile

If you want to buy chocolate clearly this is the place for you. If you want to enjoy a coffee or chocolate treat forget it, especially on a Monday. Cafe was closed, no sign to tell you that outside or on the website. I get we are in difficult times, but the place was heaving with visitors (many of whom were also disappointed the cafe was closed).

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank YorkshireSqueeky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

We went with 8 people for lunch
The food and service is excellent
The chocolates are very nice but a bit on the pricey side
But it is a tourist site
All in all a very nice way to spend a few hours

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Alang004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020

If you do nothing else while in Margaret river you must stop here! Best drinking chocolate range and so many different chocolate products to choose from. Very friendly staff and situated in beautiful grounds, you could easily take a picnic lunch and stay for a while........

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank W4990KLmichelleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

Straight off the bat I was impressed from the moment we walked In The door. Rather than dishes of free chocolate Buttons to taste there was an easy dispenser than meant you were not getting buttons that may have been touched by others. There was a whole range of chocolates in pink, white, milk chocolate and dark chocolate. Any chocolate fanatics would be in their heaven here! Recommended!

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank PriscillaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews