We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$165
View deal
HiltonUS$164
Booking.comUS$164
Hotels.comUS$165
TravelocityUS$165
FindHotelUS$164
Agoda.comUS$164
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,726)
Filter reviews
3,726 results
Traveller rating
2,188
973
320
166
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,188
973
320
166
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jogging track swiss burger the executive lounge free shuttle amazing hotel great stay shuttle service rooms are clean fresh air the hotel staff breakfast buffet enjoyed my stay fondue comfortable stay business trip short stay convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 3,726 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2022

I had a great stay in Hilton Zurich airport. Room was clean and comfy. There is a great jogging track right next to the hotel, so if you are into sports like me, it’s an additional plus. Staff was nice and helpful. Selection for breakfast is great. There is an egg station, cold cuts, pastry, basically anything you are looking for a good start of the day. And of course coffee machine. I couldn’t stop having cappuccino. And one more thing - the hotel has an amazing sunset view. Thank you for the amazing service!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 798katerynav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear 798katerynav,
thank you very much for reaching out to us and for providing your 5 star feedback. It is of great pleasure to read that you had such a fantastic time staying with us at the Hilton Zurich Airport. We would be delighted to see you around again soon.
Kindest regards
Bastian S. / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022

The hotel has very convenient location close to the airport. Rooms are nice, quite spacious and clean. Its very easy to get to the city centre of Zurich, close to hotel there is bus stop and train which goes directly to Zurich HB. There is frequent shuttle to the airport from hotel too. Breakfast was very nice, lot of variety and staff is helpful and very polite. I had a very nice stay in Hilton Airport hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KlaudiaKolesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear KlaudiaKolesar

Thank you very much for your visit and the positive review!
Great that you had such a lovely time staying with us.
The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V. / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022

Convenient location close to the airport. Easy with transportation to get to the center. Great for business trips. Very Clean and spacious rooms. The staff are very professional and nice. Breakfast is great.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank radiyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear radiyana
Thank you very much for your visit and the positive 5 star review!
Great that you enjoyed our professional and nice staff as well as our good breakfast.
The entire team is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V. / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

I visited this hotel for a short stay and it was great.. the staff is very friendly and the service is very nice with great food and wine, surprisingly from the Italian region I’m from, I was very happy to see it on the menu. There’s also a very nice gift shop which I loved a lot.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anastasiam_1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear anastasiam_1994
Thank you very much for your visit and the positive 5 star review!
It is a great pleasure to see that you had such an awesome time staying with us.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V. / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Hilton is my favorite hotel in Zurich near the airport, very pleasant and convenient, easy to transport to city center by train, free shuttle to and from the airport, next to the hotel is a jogging path with a farm close by so you’ll feel closer to nature at the same time, can’t wait to come back and have more time in beautiful city Zurich

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Na N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear Na N
Thank you very much for your lovely and positive 5 star review as well as for your visit.
It is a great pleasure to see that you always enjoy staying with us.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V. / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews