We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bristol(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Castel Victoria(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$99
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$220
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Vent Couvert(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Red Fox(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Itsara Suites & Spa(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Les Jardins D'Ulysse(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel les Embruns(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)
US$99
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cote Mer(Le Touquet – Paris-Plage)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
251
394
130
36
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
394
130
36
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolmezzanine roomfamily roomtennis courtsminute walknice poolyoung familystayed here for two nightssmall balconyshort breakcrepesbooked this hotelreception staffquiet locationnight breakwooded areatwin beds
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I have stayed here on a number of occasions and mit never fails to deliver a good nights sleep at reasonable price. The rooms are clean and tidy and certain rooms come with benefit of a second bed on the mezzanine leve

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Enmac53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Romantic week for two. Lots of relaxation and great food. Close to UK. THIS can only be Le Touquet. An absolutely superb destination and a Holiday Inn Resort too...

Internally the roof is glazed so lots of lovely natural light pouring in. But, it acts like a green house and gets seriously warm. Stepping into Room 307, a lovely airey and bright with patio doors leading on to a garden area with seats but No A/C!! Furthermore, no smoke alarm connected! (See photo) And a large bed that gave us both back ache! In fact the bad bed negated the rest of the good points sadly.

Room 307 is on the ground floor (as requested due to mobility problems) but from reception you have to go up to the first floor AND down again! Long walk!

Swimming pool is also ground floor lovely spacious and light but, guess what? It's only accessible from the first floor! Access via the changing room is a key code arrangement changed every day!

Breakfast restaurant was lovely with attentive staff, good range of buffet including egg boiling facilities but, No Timer! Silly detail I accept but frustrating at breakfast time.....

Overall grounds and exterior is very good.

Interior a bit dated, beige and monotone now.

Sadly, we will look for alternatives to Le Touquet Holiday Inn Resort for our future visits.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This is our 2nd stay here, the rooms are clean, modern and comfortable with soft out the packet linen. We had a duplex room which was excellent. The staff are so friendly and the facilities include a pool, tennis courts, table tennis and balconies off the bedrooms. The town is only 8/9 minutes walk where there’s brilliant shops, bars and restaurants. The breakfast is an extra €16 which is ok but a lot for what it is. I’d certainly come back and would recommend it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AGW43444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a stopover in France then the Holiday In is where you should stop, really friendly hotel and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable, that’s all you need to know.

Dog and child friendly

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kirk G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

10 members of our family were here to celebrate a big birthday 3 generations (youngest being 2) and it suited all of us perfectly. We had an executive room opening onto the garden which was an ideal meeting place (next to the bar) the grandchildren could kick a ball around the garden before and after dinner. Family room had a mezzanine for the little ones which they thought was "paradise."
We chose to have dinner with our room rate which was fine for a couple of nights but after 4 nights with the same menu it became a bit boring! Management please note it would be good to have a vegan option (i.e. no meat or fish) too.
After a difficult meal one evening (one of the children being served after a 90 minute wait and adults being served first) after having a conversation with Reception, they relayed our concerns to the restaurant who in turn got the hang of serving the children FIRST.
We were a challenge to the waiting staff with various allergies and they didn't have a very good command of English (and yes we did try to explain in French too) but they were extremely caring and checked and double checked when the food came to the table, so we were very impressed with their knowledge and acceptance of our food allergies.
The breakfast buffet was as one would expect in a large hotel, offerings of everything including ready made crepes which the children could heat up on a hotplate, which was lovely. Coffee machines for self service coffee and tea, delicious choice of bread etc.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for either couples or families especially having an indoor pool to entertain the children in bad weather, although that wasn't our problem we were blessed with sunshine for 5 continuous days.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ydrewnicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews