We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
21
86
113
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
86
113
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hoteltop floornice surroundingsroom ratebunk bedsstayed heresan sebastiandogukcurtainseuroreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This was our second stay at the hotel driving some 55 miles out of our way just to stay at this wonderful hotel sadly on this occasion I suffered disability discrimination (reception staff) there clearly is an issue with disabled parking spaces at the Urdanibia Park which are unsafe (drop) to one side with no safety protection in place which could result in significant injury in the event of a disabled person or even a child or an able-bodied person slipping or falling over the edge (accident). I verbally complained to the manager regarding disability discrimination, insulting comments, aggressive attitude and unsafe parking. The manager is an absolute gentleman in complete contrast to the reception staff on duty the day we arrived. If I had any advice to give any disabled guests identify that you have a disability and request a safe disabled parking space in advance.

Room Tip: Make clear at the time of booking that you have a disability and ensure that you have a safe parking space.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Blake N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Check in was easy, rooms were spacious, we had a double bed in one room with bunk beds in another and lots of room for the dog (even paw prints painted on the floor to make you feel welcome). 10 mins drive from the incredible San Sebastian
would definitely return

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bookster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Even though we stayed only for one night, I can recommend this hotel for a family stay without hesitation. The room was simply incredible, in size and in quality. The hotel has also good amenities and the location is superb. A total, and unexpected success.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lg_victor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Arrived at 3am, after being let down by another hotel, and we were able to check in. We were offered a lovely family room consisting of two separate sleeping areas both with TVs (not that we used them!) and a lovely bathroom. Room was spotlessly clean and we all slept very well. Breakfast was good and we left feeling very refreshed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJN539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This is a good hotel. I was here in 2015. And it was not spoiled. Moreover I think that breakfast price has become lower to 7 euro.
- maybe lack of service; if you sit on a terrace you are harder being served.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Darkha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews