We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
271
286
135
40
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
286
135
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huis ter duin sea view michelin star beach house la terrasse soccer team an update great location on the beach wonderful hotel business conference public areas old fashioned bit dated off season short break room was spacious beach front
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very good situated Hotel at the Beach in Noordwijk.
Very good accommodation for conferences or product launches.
Good food, Friendly staff and nice rooms.
Nice swimming pool, and good bar with enough different type of drinks.

Room tip: A higher room with sea view, 561.....
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Avmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Stayed 4 nights on business with group meetings in the hotel. Very friendly staff. One quirky aspect is the breakfast is served at different venues so you need to read the notice in the elevator. Food at both La Terrase and the Breakers were good and I had enjoyed all my meals.One good thing is they have pots of coffee ready for meeting breaks instead of queuing at the coffee machine individually. Overall my stay was a wonderful one.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Willy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Just ok hotel. Went there for business. The place is nicely located on the beach but the hotel lacks charm. The staff is however very friendly and professional. If you want to enjoy the beach it is the place...

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sebastiendc25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights at the start of our holiday. The hotel is very grand and you do get the red carpet (literally) on arrival. Check in was very good and very efficient. Views are stunning and the location is great from the point of view cycling in the area. Breakfast is a grand affair with staff in starched outfits and waiter service. Great selection of hot and cold foods but the fruit and cereal is in. Owls - bit odd. We didn't have dinner at the hotel as the food was not to our taste. There are lots of pictures of Pierrot clowns. Not sure we liked them - they are everywhere!

If you are looking for a grand stay this is certainly it. That said just felt there was something missing - not sure we would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank McDonald184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The location are good ,staff are helpful,the room clean ,the beach are beautiful but need shower there is no shower to wash from the sand , as a resident of the hotel I should not pay for the chair and the umbrella and when I asked for towel they said l have to go back to the hotel and pay 10 euro ,most of the hotel put water in the evening but here no thank to the employee who try to make our vacation comfortable

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Medhawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews