We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
39
31
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
31
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jean paul excellent small hotel keukenhof gardens the ground floor cold meats table service breakfast room flower fields min walk bulb fields place to stay tv dunes dutch boulevard summer sea
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a small double room for a few days and we were delighted by the hotel itself and how tastefully the whole decoration and interior was and of course by how very friendly and attentive the entire staff was. The breakfast was very good as well! The hotel is also located very close to the sea and the dunes and you can easily walk to the restaurant front or the small city with its shops. Highly recommendable!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ellie11A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Very large hotel in a lovely setting.
The staff were excellent and the food most enjoyable.
There are leisure facilities - swimming pool, sauna and squash court.
There is a bar and plenty of tables and seats.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jayblade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We used this hotel as a base for cycling the area.
Very good bedroom with bathroom and shower room, on ground floor with enclosed terrace where we could store the bikes.
Family run B&B hotel which was very clean and well presented and the staff very friendly and helpful.
The location was very good - close to the beach and 5 min walk to an excellent selection of restaurants on the front.
Noordwijk aam zee is a wonderful resort with superb beach, clean, tidy and off the British route (only saw one GB plate in a week).

Room Tip: Our room was ideal for us, quiet and comfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

A small modern hotel with a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere which is very clean and well presented. My family and I stayed for 3 nights bed and breakfast, whilst here we found the staff extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble happy to help.
The hotel is a short distance from the beach and restaurants but the town is slightly further away, 10 minute walk. Breakfast they offer an array of different options to choose from breads, cold meats & cheeses, cereals fruits etc lots of choice. Would recommend this to any family or couple looking for excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Single room does have a shower and toilet which is separate to room. Only used by that occupant.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

I stayed two nights at the Koningshof. When I checked in, they gave me a map of the town and a parking pass for the car. After being in Amaterdam for the day, a walk on the beach was a great way to relax. The room had everything I needed but tight. No room to dance around! The bedding was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent! I would go back there again. The wifi was great.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Connie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews