We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$78
TripadvisorUS$78
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$78
Hotels.comUS$78
Trip.comUS$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,554)
Filter reviews
2,554 results
Traveller rating
1,342
836
222
69
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,342
836
222
69
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle spacious rooms nice hotel free breakfast amsterdam airport business trip train driver europe euros proximity schedule connection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,554 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2021

Stolen my money in safety box but manager of hotel think I said lie but I am to be sure 2 Repairman to service air conditioner stolen manager of hotel didn't call to police coming for fingers printed and I went to police for report

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 653amirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear 653amirk,

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We have been in contact with you personally about your comment during your stay. Please call us directly if you have any further questions.

Thank you and best regards,

Carly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021

This hotel had large clean rooms and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The airport/train shuttle was a great perk.
The bar is overpriced for what you get.
But overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank danimfink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear danimfink,

Thank you for your 5 out 5 review on Tripadvisor. And thank you fir staying with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Carly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

Nice experience with the front office staff. I was really friendly welcomed while I was waiting my turn. I was there for a business meeting and while I was waiting in the lobby one of the receptionist was dealing with a guest who wanted to check in a room which was booked under a different name. She dealt with it very professional!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GewoonCarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Dear GewoonCarly,

Thank you for your kind words and positive score! I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We are looking forward welcoming you back in the future.

Kind words

Stef Bouterse
Front Office Teamleader
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021

Very relaxing stop prior to flying out. Good shuttle service to airport and comfortable rooms. The food and service in the restaurant never fails, I always choose this hotel when travelling to/fŕom Amsterdam Schipol.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jet07176431848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear Jet07176431848,

Thank you for your 5 out 5 review on Tripadvisor. And thank you fir staying with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Carly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021

Hyatt Place Hotel was found to be well located near to the Airport with all to and flo transport services provided which was so welcoming and time saving to guests as well as convenient. All excellent!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jmwongirwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear jmwongirwe,

Thank you for your 5 out 5 review on Tripadvisor. And thank you fir staying with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Carly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews