We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parque Mourabel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$368
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$206
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Seasons Vilamoura(Vilamoura)
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$306
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$364/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$395
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Apartamentos do Golf(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$362
US$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pinhal da Marina(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$91
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
293
270
157
71
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
270
157
71
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringsuperior apartmentair conthe main blockcactus barlovely walkchez carlostourist trainfree bushalf boardreception staffminute walkfridge freezerthese apartmentsa la carte menuapartment was very cleanwell equipped kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Room Tip: No cleaning , ants everywhere. , sofas were not clean ,very itchy when sat on sofa. Gave us room far from actual place with no wifi.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Just got back from an 11 night holiday/honeymoon at Parque Mourabel. Stayed in the Pe Do Lago apartments and we had a fantastic time. The apartment was lovely - clean, spacious and stocked with everything you need such as pots, pans and cutlery; the staff at the snack bar near the apartment were friendly and welcoming; the pool area was beautiful and all the hotel staff (especially the public relations lady Fiona) were helpful and friendly. Wonderful value for money and myself and my husband have fallen in love with Portugal. We would definitely come here again. I would highly recommend Parque Mourabel. It's a wonderfully good value holiday for couples and families alike. Personally if I could give this hotel a 10 star rating I would.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Went here the second week in September, family of 5 adults , booked a 2 bedroom apartment but ended up having 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which was great as no hassle when getting ready , bar staff was very friendly but did seem to be the only bar staff there until our last day , room was a bit dated but ok for the price , we was across the road and it was very quiet at night , pool area was clean with plenty of sun beds , breakfast was ok but after the first few days there was never any sausage which was a bit disappointing asked about them and was informed that the delivery hadn’t been may be a trip to the supermarket wudnt of hurt , the free bus that runs to the marina and beach were ok but you had to wait a while as there was quite a few people wanting to go , we ended up ordering a uber to come back which was about 7 Euro for a xl , we ate at the hotel 1 night which was ok ,there is a shop around the corner which you could get most things from or a spar a few minutes away with a couple of restaurants and pubs which we went to weather was great every day , will go back to Portugal

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank donnawhitehouse123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Having just stayed in the Parque Mourabel Apartments for one week, I must say I was very dissapointed with the shabby apartment that we had. The Tv never worked at all , the phone did not work either. The bed linen was only changed once in that week. We had to ask for clean towels. The Kitchen tap was almost falling off. and the apartment was not cleaned at all , while we were there.
The Dining room was very basic, but the food was very very poor, and a very limited variety at Breakfast, the bacon was scarce, and always over cooked. evening Dinner was also poor, and the best thing about that, was the Soup
.Just very dissopointed, and certainly would not go back again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank dia_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Stay here in the mourabel 3 times a year,
Super value for money,
Rooms spotless,pool and surrounding area immaculate,
Reception staff always helpful and friendly,but there's one person that stands out and it's the manager GEORGE,
He's why the mourabel is growing year after year with popularity,thanks George see you soon,
Darren from ireland

Room Tip: Room with pool view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Utdutd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews